Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Très bien situé accueil sympathique et belle vue Séjour agréable l
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic stay

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Locaton of this property is central to the Waterfront and to the City. There are a couple of new Restaurants that have opened nearby so grabbing a meal is very easy - in walking distances. We also felt very safe walking along the front day or evening. The weather played it's part, very warm for November. The room was cleaned every day and fresh towels provided. All in all it was a fantasic stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Clean self catering accommodation

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Central location with off street parking
Cons: The parking costs R80 per night, even though it was listed on Expedia as having free parking. The wifi internet is very slow and is expensive.
I stayed in a studio apartment while on a business trip to Cape Town. The apartment was clean, well equipped and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nathan

ENJOYED MY STAY

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
VERY NICE, NEED SOME EXTRA BLANKETS, BUT VERY CLEAN AND BEAUTIFUL VIEW.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bernard from Johannesburg

Good deal

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very nicely equipped apartment close to shopping area and ocean; Very quiet also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sean from johannesburg

not what was expected

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
This is self catering and not a hotel. No person at check out so still awaiting invoice, only staff is a security guard. Hotel is undergoing re painting so had no signage. Reception was an estate agent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotellrom med super beliggenhet og vanvittig bra utsikt fra varandaen. Har et lite kjøkken med de nødvendigste. Eneste minuset var at det var kaldt på rommet i august (vintermånedene) og mangel av aircontion/varme.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stuart from Boksburg

This cannot be called a hotel - self service only

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, if you like or want a full self service. Not good for a business trip when you want to sit downstairs and have a cold beer after a long day with an early start to relax in the bar and NO restaurant facilities within the building either. So breakfast is even out of the questions. Not to mention that the WiFi code they give you, if you have a problem with it, be sure to get it fixed before 6 at night. The office closes at that time. I shudder to think what would happen if you have a late check in...... The cell phone and Internet reception in the rooms is terrible, if not non-existent most of the time. Even when using a cell phone as a hotspot is almost impossible.... So if ŷou think that you will sit in your room and do some mails while bored in the evening, forget that too.DSTV, well that would have been some comfort if it picked up at all. Nice enough as I say, but certainly not conducive to a business traveller.