Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Mountain Manor stay 3/25

Posted Mar 29, 2017
We had an amazing encounter with staff during our stay. We had booked a safari the following morning after our stay and the staff took a message for us, personally came to the room to let us know when our ride had arrived, and held our bags following check out. Very satisfied with the service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean place,would prefer a stand up shower on

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: close to town
Cons: shower
was there for 1 night and its a lovelly place .Remember to pre order breakfast the day before.
1 out of 5
by NAZIR

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Lousy and racist
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
The manager owner was not helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Was not impressed at all. Slept with the same bedding for 3 nights without changing it. Room was never cleaned during my stay, except for making the bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
The best feature about the apartment was the balcony and the view. The apartment itself was somewhat rundown and not very inviting. The beds were comfortable and clean. Cable TV was limited. Internet not secure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A place to return to.

Posted Mar 17, 2013
Good, easy going guest house. Would recommend for all but families. One of the best I have stayed in.
3 out of 5
by MYRIAM from saint denis

petite pension très sympa

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Arrivés dans ce manoir de l'ère victorienne. Prix hyper attractif (-50%) donc je pense qu'on a eu une chambre simple en déco contrairement aux petits bijoux de déco que recele ce manoir (baignoire dans la chambre)! J'ai eu un peu froid dans la chambre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gasthaus in ruhiger Wohngegend

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: stilvoll eingerichtetes Haupthaus; ruhige Wohngegend;
Location: Stadtteil Oranjezicht; Tip: Besuch der Oranjezicht City Farm (Stadtgartenprojekt);
Für die Buchung war nur noch das größere, nüchtern eingerichtete Apartment auf der gegenüberliegenden Straßenseite verfügbar; Preis-/Leistung war aber ok;
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels