Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic 2 day stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Excellent experience. Wonderfully friendly staff, great breakfast, lovely location just near Camps Bay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma/londra

super Guest house 10 minutes from Camps Bay

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: tutto!
Cons: niente!!
Location: vicino Camps Bay con I 12 apostole dietro con l'oceano Atlantico davante. E' perfetto per esplorare il West Cape. L'albergo e' molto carino.
Questo Guest House e' il migliore! Perfetto posizione per esplorare the West Cape in macchina. L'albergo e' deliziosa, pulita, personale simpatico e' perfetto! Prima colazione e' super abbondante.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by luis guedes from Porto Alegre

Local deslumbrante

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente relação custo-beneficio. Local muito muito, cercado de natureza por todos só lados
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel con una bella vista dalle camere. Molto bella la zona dove servono la colazione che è ricca e buona. Personale molto disponibile.
5 out of 5
by Gerhard from San Diego

Great time in Cape Town

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 4 days at Ocean View House in Camps Bay. The rooms and the garden are very nice. Great views of the ocean, Table Mountain, and the Twelve Apostles. It was very quiet in the evening. The breakfast was excellent. Everybody was very friendly and helpful. Cape Town waterfront or Table Mountain cable car are only a 10 minute drive away. We enjoyed our stay very much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
they upgraded us to an awesome room for free! it was in a beautiful spot, just a tiny walk down to the beaches/restaurants/shops. my mom and i cant wait to stay here again next time we visit :)
5 out of 5
by Reinhard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels