Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london,United Kingdom

Very friendly and professionally staff

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Generally very good and a great location too.The staff were extremely helpful and had very good knowledge of the local area and places of interest.I had a good experience and will consider staying there again and spend more time at hotel!!
5 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Unali from South Africa

POD Camps bay - room choices are important

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Take care to ensure that you book a room with a balcony. If you are given a room without a balcony, there are very little windows and it is very tiny and uncomfortable. the room may say mountain view but if it does not have a balcony, you have to stand on the bed to see the mountain. They stock the mini bar each day which is a huge plus.
5 out of 5
by frank from NY, NY

Amazing!

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing place; fantastic staff, gorgeous setting, great accommodations. All around top notch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the beach in a very exclusive area

Posted Apr 16, 2016
The hotel was stunning with a beautiful view of the ocean and mountains. The hotel was located in a very high end exclusive area of cape town. The ocean was only two blocks away. The staff was extremely helpful and was always on hand to give suggestions or help arrange something for the guest to see or do. I would highly recommend this hotel. It is definitely a 5 star hotel and in this case you pay for what you get and even more. Next time I am in Cape town I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Faye from Chicago

Amazing boutique hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We loved it here and wished we had stayed here rather than a hotel at the waterfront. The service was top notch, hotel is modern and clean and most of all they don't nickel and dime you. Book the Pod today and you will be so happy you did!
5 out of 5
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel combining beach and city

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great boutique hotel with very nice staff and an excellent location in Camps Bay, relaxing atmosphere, great breakfast and proximity to the city centre, Lions Head and Table Mountain.
5 out of 5
by Martin from Visby

Måste tillbaka!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Underbart hotell med extremt trevlig personal. Servicen är i absoluta toppklass.
5 out of 5
by Joanne from Lebanon

Great Stay!

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
great hotel in Camps bay