Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by frank from NY, NY

Amazing!

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing place; fantastic staff, gorgeous setting, great accommodations. All around top notch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the beach in a very exclusive area

Posted Apr 16, 2016
The hotel was stunning with a beautiful view of the ocean and mountains. The hotel was located in a very high end exclusive area of cape town. The ocean was only two blocks away. The staff was extremely helpful and was always on hand to give suggestions or help arrange something for the guest to see or do. I would highly recommend this hotel. It is definitely a 5 star hotel and in this case you pay for what you get and even more. Next time I am in Cape town I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Faye from Chicago

Amazing boutique hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We loved it here and wished we had stayed here rather than a hotel at the waterfront. The service was top notch, hotel is modern and clean and most of all they don't nickel and dime you. Book the Pod today and you will be so happy you did!
5 out of 5
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel combining beach and city

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great boutique hotel with very nice staff and an excellent location in Camps Bay, relaxing atmosphere, great breakfast and proximity to the city centre, Lions Head and Table Mountain.
5 out of 5
by Martin from Visby

Måste tillbaka!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Underbart hotell med extremt trevlig personal. Servicen är i absoluta toppklass.
5 out of 5
by Joanne from Lebanon

Great Stay!

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
great hotel in Camps bay
5 out of 5
by Ursula

Great!

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were amazing. The place is beautiful. Everything is very well thought out. The hotel overall is very generous. This may be because they don't have 24hr room service but they supplement your stay with premium snacks and treats and drinks. The room was a little small but they seemed to do everything humanly possible to make it as tasteful, beautiful, and comfortable as possible.
5 out of 5
by Tobias from Stockholm

Excellent!

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing little hotel, where they have paid attention to every little detail. As an example there is a ready packed beach bag in your room with beach tennis rackets, towels, wet wipes, and you get an umbrella and water bottles in reception on your way to the beach. Generous mini bar, cafe in reception, all included. Fantastic service. One of the better hotels I've stayed at, and I travel a lot.
5 out of 5
by Kate from West Country

Contemporary perfection

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Pit stop for our first night in SA. An ideal spot to unwind and enjoy the amazing nature of Camps Bay whilst being well, but unobtrusively, looked after.