Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Sara from Stockholm

Peaceful paradise with lovely garden and pool!

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
We are really satisfied with our stay at this charming place. The owners were so welcoming and nice and the place was so Peaceful, with a blooming garden to have breakfast in, and a pool big enough to swim in. The room was even nicer than the pictures described! Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Max from helsinki

Tosi hyvä guesthouse

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Ihana pieni guesthouse, kivat ja erittäin siistit huoneet, tosi mahtava henkilökunta ja hyvä allas-alue.
5 out of 5
by Sven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Market Harborough

Great stay!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Was great base for exploring the Winelands. A home away from home!
4 out of 5
by Alexander from London

Enjoyable short stay

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Well presented hotel run by a nice family. Secure parking was available. We only stayed for one night but have no complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jean pierre from Montsoult

Super

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Très beau b&b. Des patites attentions comme des smarties su l'oreiller , une petite bouteille de vin de la région... Excellenr petit déjeuner. Allez y les yeux fermés!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Skopje

Nice guest house with friendly people :)

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: /
Location: Very close to Stellenbosch city in a nice neighborhood.
the rooms where nice and the people re extremely friendly. I recommend this hotel to anyone that wants more homely experience. If you need some good advice ask the lady to help you for sure you wont regret :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels