Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Lovely position on the sea front. Our room faced the sea & we listened to the waves at night. Only 10 minutes from the Waterfront.
Very good Hotel, I would recommend it for short visits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AUS

Tidy hotel. friendly, helpful staff.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
The staff were very helpful and they had gated parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yael from ירושלים

מלון מקסים ומומלץ בקייפטאון

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
מלון יפה, אלגנטי מאד ונעים. צוות יעיל, עומד מאחורי כל מילה ומסייע ככל שרק ניתן. כל בקשה שלנו התקבלה עם חיוך. לא היו הפתעות שליליות בחשבון. המלון ממוקם ממול בית כנסת מקסים ובמרחק הליכה מבתי כנסת נוספים, כך שגם לשומרי שבת המיקום אידיאלי. מומלץ מאד.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gustav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michelle from Centurion

July Midyear Break

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
What an awesome stay, thank you to the friendly staff that went the extra mile to make my stay a pleasant memory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Calgary, AB

Pleasant stay for 3 nights

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
We had a good stay for 3 nights. The staff were very friendly. The location was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Nola Nassimov RM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Premier Hotel Cape Manor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

The cold water tap was not working

Posted Apr 1, 2015
We were in room 507 and the cold water tap was not working.. They didn't bother to get it fixed!!! We were in that room for 20 days.. But nevertheless we had a comfortable stay..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Nola Nassimov - RM , Hotel Management
Good Day Andrea, My apologies for the late pick up on the email. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience of the tap not working ... we do have an ongoing maintenance program in the hotel and this should not have gone unchecked. I am though pleased that you enjoyed your stay overall and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Premier Hotel Cape Manor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Henry from Merdingen

Gute Lage

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Nola Nassimov RM, Hotel Management
Good Day Sir, Thank you for your feedback. The hotel is due to undergo a soft refurbishment shortly. We hope that you will be back to visit us again and enjoy the new finishes.