Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

V Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very friendly staff. Extremely helpful hotel manager. Close to the beach. Very scenic. Tastefully furnished. Very good gym.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant but a little spoilt by the mix-up

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Pleasant staff
Cons: The checking of reservation and billing details
Location: Was working - so little time for trips. Taking the cable car up Table Mountain was a wonderful experience, however.
There was some mix up about whether my firm had paid the bill for the room and transport or not - and I feel more care could have been taken over checking this out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lisboa

hotel bien posicionado y agradable

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: praticamente tudo
Cons: el servicio de limpieza de habitaciones
Location: la hubicacion es muy buena en Sea Point.
La experiecia en general ha sido buena, e tudo funciona bien e con seguridade. El hotel deveria tener restaurante incluso e el precio del desayuno es muy caro. El pior del hotel és la limpieza de las habitaciones.
2 out of 5
by Rodney from Durban

Overpriced and small Rooms

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are too small for that Price. The toilet is so small that you cant move around in and I'm an average size person. A road lodge hotel is bigger and better value at only R580 pn
4 out of 5
by michela from Boksburg

Great value for money

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast buffet. Room just a little small for a couple - not enough cupboard space.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel und Personal

Posted May 29, 2016
das Hotel liegt Ideal wenn man mit dem roten Hop on hop off Bus die Strände erkunden will Abends Sonnenuntergang Seapoint SUPER etwas weit zu Fuß zur Waterfront. also Bus oder Taxi vom Hotel aus kann man auch Taxi nehmen nicht teuer. Personal super hilfsbereit und nett
4 out of 5
by CALEM

Not bad.

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Parking should be for free. Bath tub would have been nice. Very noisy outside.
4 out of 5
by Gavin from Johannesburg

Cozy Cape Town Stay

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great little hotel which I enjoyed staying in. The room was small, but was still very comfortable. The free Wifi is great, but it isn't free for very long and I struggled to re-connect the next day. I didn't try the breakfasts as there were so many other restaurants to choose from in the vicinity.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John Williams from Victorville Ca USA

nice placw to stay

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable