Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastbourne, England

Good position just outside a busy town

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Position, views and room.
Cons: As stated in the summary.
Location: Excellent for golf and wine t o usr also the weekend family market was well worth a visit to sit and eat and relax listening to music.
Was upgraded and the room view was outstanding, would definitely book the same room here again. Only disappointment was the service at breakfast. Was difficult Each day to get a pot of tea, staff need to learn to engage better with customers be interested in your customers.
4 out of 5
by Engelize

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Per

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Johannesburg

A great place to be at

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was great, we really enjoyed our stay and the staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Long weekend breakaway

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed every moment
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

No complaints!

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Location, overall room size and appointment.
Cons: Staff could improve their attentiveness at breakfast. Internet was spotty.
Location: Was a good location from which to visit many local wineries. Stellenbosch is not far (5-10 minute drive), and Franchoek is only 30 minutes.
A solid hotel for the price. The location is fine and amenities decent. Price compared to surrounding properties was very competitive. Overall, we had a good stay and would return.
5 out of 5
by George from Porto Alegre

Excelente opção para quem viaja com crianças.

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente opção para quem quer aproveitar o melhor da rota dos vinhos sem preocupar-se com os deslocamentos. O hotel oferece completa infraestrutura de lazer para crianças. O quarto é imenso e tem uma sala onde as crianças podem dormir com todo o conforto.
4 out of 5
by Ockert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Nice place a can ride to downtown

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place a can ride to downtown
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice safe hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Zin and Jayce provided the best assistance one could expect, over the top!
Cons: The location is great, but suggest that the hotel might want to consider offering a shuttle service to the historic downtown which is one of the key
The staff was very, very helpful right from the moment we arrived to helping us locate a couple of missing pieces and our departure. They willing arranged for a Wine Tour and ordering drivers when needed. We felt secure and safe throughout the stay..