Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Johannesburg

Great value for money

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Location, room standard and friendly staff.
Great location, super friendly staff, clean room and overall great value for money. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by ConradJ, Hotel Management
Dear Anna, Thank you very much for taking the time to comment on your stay. We are pleased that you enjoyed your visit and all the amenities we have to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards ConradJ General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's comfortable

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Very friendly staff Comfortable and affordable Close to V&A
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Odpovídající

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel je umístěn nedaleko Waterfrontu, dá se dojít pěšky i do akvária, což je výhoda. Cena odpovídá kvalitě.
4 out of 5
by timo384718

Hyvä sijainti, huono wifi

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Ebookers
Hyvällä paikalla lyhyt matka Waterfrontiin. Wifi on tosi hidas. Oma autotalli jonne helppo ajaa. Hyvä aamupala.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Sulz AG

Preis- Leistung stimmt

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Kleiner Spaziergang zum Zentrum. Grosses Zimmer mit Balkon. Sehr empfehlenswert. Einziger Minuspunkt ist das Wlan (gratis), das leider nicht immer funktionierte.
4 out of 5
by kim from Australia

Relax in Cape Town.

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
A few days for relaxation between safari tours. Walk or short taxi ride to most locations.
4 out of 5
by VOLKAN from Istanbul

BIG FAMILY HOTEL

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is average good but most good thing is close V & A shopping mall.
4 out of 5
by Dorte from Copenhagen

Nice, clean, good kitchen facilities.

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, good service. Only drawback was the wind howling all night (it was really loud!) outside my room on the 7th floor. Kitchen facilities in the room is a real plus.
4 out of 5
by thobeka from johannesburg

busy main road

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great pleasure and the breakfast was below standard
5 out of 5
by Hercules from Pretoria

Great location

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location! Short walk to Cape Town Stadium. Great view.