Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Johannesburg South Africa

the hotel was excellent the welcoming was good

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: it has nice rooms
Cons: Honesty of their staff
Location: the location is good
the only problem is that I forgot the black bag Mmimos paper bag which two hand bags in it, one is new. I tried to call with no luck. they always promised to comeback to me, still waiting
4 out of 5
by Vusumuzi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Erg netjes, prima locatie
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice apartments. Problems with plumbing.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Good check in. Plumbing problems not resolved. A few of the restaurant staff quite rude. Complaints dealt with by one good manager. Check out a nightmare hotel tried to overcharge. Incorrect amount deducted from credit card overcharged by over 34,000 rands. Not amused.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleasant and wonderful

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Our overall stay at the hotel was pleasant, the room was satisfactory and beautiful and my family and I really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by Neo from Thaba Nchu

Chillin' hey!

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Just a few days of chilling before the hectic Easter holidays with my wife!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: Great location with a very friendly staff.
Location: Plenty of things to do aropund the hotel site.
Good facilities, but the rooms were very small and cramped. No warnings were given about the room size.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oldenburg

Stylisches Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Personal!

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Das tolle Frühstück! Das tolle Ampelsystem auf den Zimmern, aus dem Zimmer herraus entscheiden ob man gestört werden möchte oder nicht.
Cons: Leider wurde nicht jeden Tag das Duschgel, Duschhaube etc nachgelegt, was wir aber nicht als schlimm empfunden haben. Kühlschrank auf dem Zimmer.
Location: Mitten in Kapstadt nahe der Loongstreet mit Geschäften, Bars und einer Anlaufstelle für Stadtrundfahrten und Ausflüge.
Modernes Hotel, zu unserer Zeit im Februar/März nicht zu überlaufen, immer einen guten Platz bei den Mahlzeiten bekommen. Genügend Stellplätze für`s Auto, ein toller beheizter Außenpool, sehr freundliches Personal, super bequeme Betten und eine sehr zentrale Lage. Außerdem hatten wir von unserem Zimmer aus einen tollen Ausblick auf den Tafelberg!
4 out of 5
by Armistead from Houston, TX

Great Cape Town Hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
I decided to go to Cape Town by myself. The suite I stayed in (#3) was amazing; two story lift style. The front desk staff, Alexis, was very knowledgeable, courteous, friendly and helpful. I got in late Wednesday night and Chef Ludwig made me a special gourmet salad last minute. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone I know.