Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Erg netjes, prima locatie
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice apartments. Problems with plumbing.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Good check in. Plumbing problems not resolved. A few of the restaurant staff quite rude. Complaints dealt with by one good manager. Check out a nightmare hotel tried to overcharge. Incorrect amount deducted from credit card overcharged by over 34,000 rands. Not amused.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleasant and wonderful

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Our overall stay at the hotel was pleasant, the room was satisfactory and beautiful and my family and I really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by Neo from Thaba Nchu

Chillin' hey!

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Just a few days of chilling before the hectic Easter holidays with my wife!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: Great location with a very friendly staff.
Location: Plenty of things to do aropund the hotel site.
Good facilities, but the rooms were very small and cramped. No warnings were given about the room size.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oldenburg

Stylisches Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Personal!

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Das tolle Frühstück! Das tolle Ampelsystem auf den Zimmern, aus dem Zimmer herraus entscheiden ob man gestört werden möchte oder nicht.
Cons: Leider wurde nicht jeden Tag das Duschgel, Duschhaube etc nachgelegt, was wir aber nicht als schlimm empfunden haben. Kühlschrank auf dem Zimmer.
Location: Mitten in Kapstadt nahe der Loongstreet mit Geschäften, Bars und einer Anlaufstelle für Stadtrundfahrten und Ausflüge.
Modernes Hotel, zu unserer Zeit im Februar/März nicht zu überlaufen, immer einen guten Platz bei den Mahlzeiten bekommen. Genügend Stellplätze für`s Auto, ein toller beheizter Außenpool, sehr freundliches Personal, super bequeme Betten und eine sehr zentrale Lage. Außerdem hatten wir von unserem Zimmer aus einen tollen Ausblick auf den Tafelberg!
4 out of 5
by Armistead from Houston, TX

Great Cape Town Hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
I decided to go to Cape Town by myself. The suite I stayed in (#3) was amazing; two story lift style. The front desk staff, Alexis, was very knowledgeable, courteous, friendly and helpful. I got in late Wednesday night and Chef Ludwig made me a special gourmet salad last minute. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone I know.
5 out of 5
by david from Aarhus

Great hotel in a great area!

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Vores suite havde en perfekt størrelse for vores familie på fem. Masser af plads, gode senge og et fint køkken område. Hotellet ligger tæt på Kloof street hvor der ligger gode shops og fantastiske restauranter. Vores unger var især glade for den opvarmede pool på hotellet. Vi kan virkelig anbefale dette hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Town

Poor facilities

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Small room. No bathroom. Poor lifts. Trickle only of hot water in wash basin. No globe in toilet.