Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: new, good design
Cons: online bookings should get the exact room they requested since charges for the full stay are billed before a guest even goes to the room.
Location: Plenty of nice places to eat close by a very short walk to the beach
Nice Cape Town hotel with a very attentive staff. Pool and deck have a great ocean view. Full breakfast with lovely fresh fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nevada , vegas

Beautiful hotel in a convenient location

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Value for money and very modern hotel which cater for business executives & tourists , very clean close to the sea in the best location of Cape Town will there anytime
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location near family and all facilities

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Beautiful suite. One disappointing thing is thin towels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by M R from Bryanston

3 star.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good location. Good staff. Comfortable room but lacking the special touches so definitely 3 star as graded.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Chelmsford

Good position but not top quality

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
he hotel is well situated being close to the sea front. The room was very clean but you need to be a slight contortionist to get to the toilet behind the bathroom door. Some of the staff were helpful and had a smile on their face but certainly not all did and there seemed to be a lack of general knowledge as to what amenities were in the vicinity. One annoying point was that the key cards kept having to be reprogrammed. I was told originally that it was because it was next to my phone so subsequently made sure it was separate to anything else and yet they still kept wiping clean. There are plenty of good restaurants within walking distance and it is not too far (10 minutes drive) to get to the V&A Waterfront. There were no towels either when we went to use the plunge pool despite asking at reception before we went to the pool.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by matthew from Kimberly

pathetic and shameful

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Really pathetic was kept waiting for bookings that I made in jan Dec and even paid for as I was promised a family room as stipulated but on arrival I was given a room that couldn't even accommodate a single person.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by danae from Pretoria

Nuff Said!

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
This space is a beautiful and relaxed oasis in the chaos that surrounds it. Simple yet elegantly put together with super helpful staff. I'll definitely be staying there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Room bathroom clean location
Excellent location great value for money very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARTA from Santo André

Bom

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Muito bom o hotel, pena que quando reservei não percebi que não tinha café da manhã incluído na diária. Acho que a informação deveria estar mais fácil de visualizar.