Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

No complaints!

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Location, overall room size and appointment.
Cons: Staff could improve their attentiveness at breakfast. Internet was spotty.
Location: Was a good location from which to visit many local wineries. Stellenbosch is not far (5-10 minute drive), and Franchoek is only 30 minutes.
A solid hotel for the price. The location is fine and amenities decent. Price compared to surrounding properties was very competitive. Overall, we had a good stay and would return.
5 out of 5
by George from Porto Alegre

Excelente opção para quem viaja com crianças.

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente opção para quem quer aproveitar o melhor da rota dos vinhos sem preocupar-se com os deslocamentos. O hotel oferece completa infraestrutura de lazer para crianças. O quarto é imenso e tem uma sala onde as crianças podem dormir com todo o conforto.
4 out of 5
by Ockert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Nice place a can ride to downtown

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place a can ride to downtown
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice safe hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Zin and Jayce provided the best assistance one could expect, over the top!
Cons: The location is great, but suggest that the hotel might want to consider offering a shuttle service to the historic downtown which is one of the key
The staff was very, very helpful right from the moment we arrived to helping us locate a couple of missing pieces and our departure. They willing arranged for a Wine Tour and ordering drivers when needed. We felt secure and safe throughout the stay..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adrianna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gernot from Deutschland

Empfehlenswert

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
sehr gute Lage des Hotels, perfekter Service und ein gutes Preis/Leistungs-Verhältnis
5 out of 5
by Gernot from Deutschland

Perfekt

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel in traumhafter Lage mit Blick auf die Kleine Zalze. Sehr gut ausgestattete Zimmer, ein perfekter Service und ein wunderbares Frühstück. Mehr kann man nicht erwarten.