Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Per

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Johannesburg

A great place to be at

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was great, we really enjoyed our stay and the staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Long weekend breakaway

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed every moment
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

No complaints!

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Location, overall room size and appointment.
Cons: Staff could improve their attentiveness at breakfast. Internet was spotty.
Location: Was a good location from which to visit many local wineries. Stellenbosch is not far (5-10 minute drive), and Franchoek is only 30 minutes.
A solid hotel for the price. The location is fine and amenities decent. Price compared to surrounding properties was very competitive. Overall, we had a good stay and would return.
5 out of 5
by George from Porto Alegre

Excelente opção para quem viaja com crianças.

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente opção para quem quer aproveitar o melhor da rota dos vinhos sem preocupar-se com os deslocamentos. O hotel oferece completa infraestrutura de lazer para crianças. O quarto é imenso e tem uma sala onde as crianças podem dormir com todo o conforto.
4 out of 5
by Ockert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Nice place a can ride to downtown

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place a can ride to downtown
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice safe hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Zin and Jayce provided the best assistance one could expect, over the top!
Cons: The location is great, but suggest that the hotel might want to consider offering a shuttle service to the historic downtown which is one of the key
The staff was very, very helpful right from the moment we arrived to helping us locate a couple of missing pieces and our departure. They willing arranged for a Wine Tour and ordering drivers when needed. We felt secure and safe throughout the stay..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adrianna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels