Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by elisabete from Catanduva

Roubo

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Dobaram meu passaporte brasileiro, uma vez que sai do Brasil com o passaporte italiano, mas levei o brasileiro também, é só fui dar conta do desaparecimento , aqui no Bradil desfazendo as malas. E nosso casal de amigos foi roubado no quarto em U$ 1700,00
5 out of 5
by Ursula

The best!

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
I love this hotel. It was luxurious, spacious, comfortable. The room was beautiful and felt like a real pampering. The bathroom facilities were large and updated. The hotel isn't huge which gives it an intimacy but it is extremely professional. and The staff were impeccable and courteous. They were also happy and friendly and seemed to enjoy being at work which I think is important because it indicates how well a place operates behind the scenes. The food was incredible. The location can't be beat. The decor is classic but up to date. I loved it and will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Lotta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet safe location

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Excellent location only a few minutes walk to the Waterfront. Friendly helpful staff and spacious rooms, comfortable beds and lovely breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, Kansas

Great Location

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: Location, ambiance
Cons: Price of rooms was high.
Location: Shopping, restaurants
A wonderful hotel, close to great shopping and restaurants. A very positive experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schoemansville, South Africa

close to shopping

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: Ambiance
Cons: a little too expensive
Location: shopping, restaurants
Nice hotel, great location. A positive experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monza italy

Top location

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: The location the friendly smiles and the touch of been called by my last name each time they saw me. I
Location: Lots to do. Shopping tours and fine restaurants
I spent a month traveling in south Africa and The Queen Victoria was my last piace be forse i return to Italy . I Spend 5 confortable days
5 out of 5
by Tonny from Spain

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best Hotels we have ever visited, no bad things to say, we are definitely comming back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent,U.K.

Oasis next to the V and A Waterfront

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Very quiet yet has lovely rooms with good size bathrooms.Staff are all friendly and nothing is too much trouble.Well situated if you are in Cape Town for a few days.This is the second time we have stayed there and will come back again.