Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good quality hotel
5 out of 5
by Flight from Cape Town

Lovely

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Always a pleasure!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice safe place out of the city

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Breakfast was too notch! Our room air conditioner leaked but otherwise was a great room!
4 out of 5
by Odette from Durbanville/London

Spa closed, disappointed

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed my stay, just disappointed that the spa was closed, as I intended to use it as part of my pampering, relaxation weekend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Luanda, Angola

Convenient hotel in Durbanville quite and safe

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Clean, safe and quite, very close to the mediclinic hospital in Durbanville
3 out of 5
by Yaron from יבנה

בסדר

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
מלון עסקים, חדרים לא מאווררים. אין חלון או וונטה בשרותים. רשת אינטרנט חלשה מאד. מסעדת המלון - לא טובה נאלצנו להחזיר 2 מנות ולבסוף לא אכלנו א. ערב. פיתרון לא נעים ולא נוח לחופש. מתאים כנראה כמרכז לעסקים.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good business option.

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Good restaurant and comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
by CJ from Johannesburg

Great Service

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome service from Jennifer. Room had a huge bath which was just what I needed but then the tap wasn't working properly - took forever to fill the bath and made a loud noise - so I eventually gave up on the bath. I was in room 101 so the parking was right outside my window and door and it was very noisy when people came and left.If it wasn't for the super friendly and efficient Jennifer at reception I would've probably not enjoyed my stay as much.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grafenau

Für Urlaub nur bedingt empfehlenswert

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Hotelanlage ist schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Das Appartement war zweckmäßig aber Bilder vom Hotel täuschten mehr vor als es dann war. Schimmel in der Duschkabine und ältere Klobrille sollte mal ausgetauscht werden. Service war mittelmäßig. Sauberkeit durch Zimmerservice war soweit in Ordnung. Es war immer teils recht unruhig durch irgendwelche Tagungen. Für Urlaubsreisende ist es nur bedingt empfehlenswert. Die Pools waren nicht einladend und auch nicht sauber. Alles in allem werden wir wohl dieses Hotel bei unserer nächsten Reise nicht in Betracht ziehen.
4 out of 5
by Angelo from Rustenburg

Will definitely book again

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room, comfy bed and friendly staff. Nice restaurant and great food just a tad bit slow on table service but we were a big table so that's understandable. All in all a good place to stay.