Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Nice comfortable suitable for business or holiday.

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Spacious, comfortable, friendly helpful staff, good wifi connection & safe parking!
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: In beautiful Hout Bay, within walking distance of beach and Mariners Wharf
Stayed here while on a business trip to Hout Bay. Excellent comfortable accommodation. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Will stay here again and would recommend it for anyone wishing to stay in Hout Bay area for business or holidays. Self catering and family rooms available for those who need them.
5 out of 5
by Connie from USA

Wonderful hostess!

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great night stay, and a wonderful breakfast the next morning! Our hosts were so gracious and accommodating, and the view from our room was really great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful bnb close to Hout Bay harbor

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Very lovely owners with a well established and very tranquil bnb walking distance from the beach. Close by to a variety of restaurants and very safe! Excellent chef for hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay - friendly family atmosphere!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015
...........................................................................................
4 out of 5
by Eric from Brussels

Spacieux, confortable, propre et accueil sympa...

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Lodge idéalement situé sur la route du Cap vers le Cap de Bonne Espérance, proche de Cheapman's peak. Spacieux, confortable, propre. Accueil sympathique. Le coin n'est pas paradisiaque et assez désertique...
5 out of 5
by Fredrik from Brasília

a calm place

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice accommodation with great staff.
1 out of 5
by Fredrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kurt from Bra placering vid hamnen.

Ingen lyx

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Uppgiften i beskrivningen om lyx rum stämmer ej. Rummet saknade a/c och toalett var i minimal storlek.