Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful. View was amazing, clean and fresh in all ways. Delishious brekkie. Would stay again and we recommend this place for for example 2 nights stay when seeing the boulders beach and the cape of good hope!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice comfortable room, friendly service from the owner and amazing ocean views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extraordinary Hospitality

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: The friendliness of the B&B's staff including the owner, who went out of her way to secure a new tour guide when the one I had cancelled.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: View was lovely and the nearby restaurant a good intro to the area and within walking distance.
I would return in a heartbeat and that is all that needs to be said.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2016 by Rika, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It means so much to us that our clients have a fantastic stay and want to come back again.
5 out of 5
by maria

Top Class!

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Loved my overnight stay at this luxurious accommodation. Excellent service will be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind words Maria. We hope to welcome you back soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Pretoria

Great Little Getaway!

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great family-run place. I appreciated the hospitality. Good breakfast, fast internet, comfortable room. A very positive experience.
5 out of 5
by Philip from Milton Keynes

Terrifc views

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Superb, modern accommodation and excellent service. Each room has terrific views over the bay.
5 out of 5
by Ghaleelah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sea View

Posted Dec 21, 2015
I had a great experience staying at Simon's Town Guest House. The building is only a few years old and everything is well maintained and clean. There is even a fully stocked mini bar at reasonable prices. The view from my room was breathtaking. The manager Susie was very friendly and extremely helpful in providing advice on things to do and restaurant recommendations. The breakfast she made was superb! The town closes up early so be aware of limited food options at night.
5 out of 5
by Monika from Savannah, Ga

AMAZING VIEWS!! You won't be disappointed!!

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
I had a WONDERFUL time at Simon's Town Guesthouse. Amanda and Suzie were great! Breakfast was amazing! The most absolutely beautiful views of the beach/ocean. The house is very modern, clean and nicely decorated. You won't be disappointed!!