Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2016
the apartment looked very nice ,nice furniture and comfortable bed. just it could have been more clean there was still much hairs on the floor from the previous person and even after the second time they cleaned that didn't disappear. there was no balcony unfortunately. there is a lawn and a small swimming pool and even washingmachine . its very secured. overall it was a nice apartment but they could do a better cleaning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Teresa from Milano

indimenticabile Natale in Sudafrica

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
abbiamo soggiornato 11 gg e ci siamo trovati benissimo. Il monolocale era ampio con un piccolo giardino privato con tavolo e lettini da sole, l'angolo cottura ben attrezzato e BBQ a disposizione vicino alla piscina. La posizione vicina al mare in una zona di Cape Town particolarmente felice, a soli 3 km dal Waterfront, zona commerciale e di svago. Parcheggio privato e supermarket difronte.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by daniel from Paris

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons eu de la chance de pouvoir changer de chambre. Nous avons eu au RDC une chambre avec un petit jardin privé au lieu d'une chambre sans balcon ni jardin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Mill, S.C. U.S.A.

Great Rental Apartment, close to beach.

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Great location, close to lots of shops and restaurants etc. Nice rooms, nice pool/entertainment area.
Cons: WiFi / Internet
Location: Close to beach, restaurants, shops etc. Quick access to city of Cape Town and surrounding areas.
Great Experience, from booking, having my sister collect the keys as we were arriving late at night, nice comfy apartment with great amenities ... only complaint was WiFi and Internet were bad in the apartment. Great friendly staff. Close to lots of shops and restaurants etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Self catering apartment Seapoint

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: It offers a swimming pool , gym and secure parking
Cons: Cleanliness of the apartment and bqq'ing area .
Location: Seapoint was close to the beach and the waterfront , it is in a very good location.
It was frustrating trying to make contact with this property , they do not return messages promptly. We booked our apartment for three adults , we did not have enough crockery and cutlery and after having emailed and left a message to request more I had to call up again to chase. We felt that the apartment was too small to comfortably accommodate three adults , also you will only be given one set of keys, Sunshine Lettings will not provide you with an additional set which was incredibly inconvenient. Unfortunately we did not enjoy our stay.
4 out of 5
by Natalie from Nyc

Stay again

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great, clean and awesome location. The only thing was the towels. They were clean but mismatched. Not a big deal, but worth mentioning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisey but roomy

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely room but with no fan or air con leaving the windows open meant it was noisey. The room was large with a high standard of furnishings and a large kitchen. However, no fresh towels delivered and there is no reception so you have to arrange your exact time of check in to be met with keys. However, would stay again as its a good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Close to everything

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Personnel not very knowledgeable....no clean towels after 2 days... Wanted us to pay again after we paid In Full on line