Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Larry from Atlanta

Needs a little improvement

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The shower had lots of mold on the tile.
4 out of 5
by Malehola from Our new home

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful with my family, we found ourselves a new home in Cape Town, will definitely go back on our next visit to Cape Town, my kids loves it
4 out of 5
by Isto from Vantaa, Finland

Golf Vacation

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Golf vacation to Cape town Area... From Millnerton it was easy to get many near great cources
4 out of 5
by Gary from Johannesburg

Comfortable location for business travel

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
comfortable stay while on business, great to have the beach and panorama of the mountain to relax over after hours
5 out of 5
by ReinL

Quiet nice place

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on HotelClub
Good location: close to the Cape Town at the beach, quiet place, safe and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Leana from Pretoria

Convenient but not for the neatfreak

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is centrally located. View is amazing. Room itself is well kept, however corridors are neglected and often not cleaned. Daily cleaning was not done properly in room. Bathroom in reception is disgusting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal family location - staff very co-operative

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very enjoyable stay with our family in four of the apartments. Two of the families have very young children and cots were provided. Don't know if we will get back, but we could recommend this location to others. It was great!
4 out of 5
by Carol from Coolum Beach Qld

Enjoyable stay in ideal surroundings

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very enjoyable stay. The staff were very helpful and co-operative. We had several children and they were welcomed.
1 out of 5
by Marc M from Munich

Not again

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Balcony door would not open. Bathroom not cleaned. Two chairs sticky. Dining room table aticky. Elevator broken.
1 out of 5
by Marc M from München

Not again.

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Dry, old blood on the table, hair on bathroom floor. Balcony door would not open, so bad since we booked sea view. Unhelpful with wifi. Elevator broken. Partly old furniture.