Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Vito from Crawley

GREAT PLACE

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
very welcoming staff, everyone was smiley and accommodating throughout our staying. Location was great, walking distance to promenade at sea point and short drive from waterfront. Place was nice and quiet and its atmosphere made everyone friendly including guests .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

so lala

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Seltsames Bed and Breakfast. Nachdem morgens sauber gemacht wurde, ist NIE jemand vom Personal da, geschweige denn ein Eigentümer. WLAN ist kostenpflichtig, Frühstück mit 95 Rand teuer. Das Waschbecken in unserem Zimmer floss nicht ab, die Badezimmertür schliss nicht. Extra Posten die wir nicht verbraucht hatten auf der Rechnung am Ende. Aber gute Lage, schöne Einrichtung, riesen Bett und niedlicher Pool.
3 out of 5
by roy from langebaan

overnight stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
difficult to find location not very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay, thanks!

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely place. Seemed a little more like an upmarket (quirky and artistic) BnB or hostel and sometimes it was hard to find any staff to help with queries. Good for if you have hired a car as parking right outside is almost always available.
4 out of 5
by Geordie123

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Orbitz
Hotel was in a good location close to hopoff bus. Staff were great. Hotel clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by alex Shirpey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kajsa

Skön atmosfär

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels
Under vår vistelse var var det bara vårat sällskap som bodde på hotellet, vilket gjorde att det blev en riktigt familjär stämning. Vi tillbringade kvällarna runt köksbordet, vilket kanske inte hade varit möjligt om det fanns fler gäster.Fantastiskt härlig atmosfär med cool, relaxed design. Fantastisk frukost med lyxigheter som smoothie of the day. Den lilla bakgården med poolen var perfekt för 4 - 6 personer. Skulle blivit trångt om det var fullbelagt och man inte var i samma sällskap. Lite krångligt att hitta, till och med för taxichauffören på grund av labyrint av enkelriktade gator.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Praneeta from South Africa

Not a bad hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels
I quite liked this hotel. The beds were comfy, the shower was awesome, we were given a hot water bottle every night and there was a charming living room. The cons of this hotels were however, there weren't any nice restaurants nearby, we went to Long Street for that (which is 10 minutes away by car). We were given the ground floor room which wasn't so great. There was guests ringing the bell every night to be let in, even though there were no staff at night to assist. Perhaps a sign to say, no ringing of the bell after hours as it disturbs other guest. Other than this point, this was a great lodge. I would recommend it, but next time I'll ask not to be given the ground floor room.