Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Cape Town

As promised

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was efficient and people friendly, however we had some parking problems for extra vehicle, so be sure to clarify.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Barbara, Thank you for your review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay in Cape Town with us. Thank you too for your input on the parking issue. The allocated parking area for our resort guests is unfortunately limited in size and we thank our guests for their understanding in this regard. Regards. Tableview Villas
3 out of 5
by Jon from Oslo

Deposit not recovered yet

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
We haven't gotten our 3 times paid deposit from a week ago. We're not in South Africa anymore and we can only find a telephone number to call, is there any email adresse to contact the hotel? Also you should give some more training to your night watch. That's managements responsability. The day watch lady was awesome.
4 out of 5
by Bianca from Johannesburg

Great Week in TableView!!!

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
We had a really great stay, hotel was perfectly situated close to all ameneties and it was beautifully clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Bianca, Thank you very much for your review and we are delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent holiday in Cape Town at our resort. Regards. Tableview Villas
4 out of 5
by Andreas from Örebro

Good rooms

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Poor service at check in but nice large villa. A bit hidden behind other tall buildings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Andreas, Thank you for your review. Whilst we are happy to see that our resort generally made your visit to Cape Town an enjoyable one, we do apologise that you felt that our reception staff did not meet your expectations. Regards. Tableview Villas
5 out of 5
by Gilbert

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
was very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Gilbert, Thank you very much for fully endorsing our resort. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in Cape Town with us. Regards. Tableview Villas
4 out of 5
by kayleigh

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Kayleigh, Regards. Tableview Villas
4 out of 5
by manbla from Pretoria

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice but cold in the rooms. Other thing my name is Mandla Masimula
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mandla, Thank you for the review and we are happy to read that our resort made for a great stay in Cape Town. Regards. Tableview Villas
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tableview Villa

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Picture advertising the hotel made me believe the room was a couple stories up and had a view of the ocean. The room was actually a two story "villa" in the back of the high rise and we were upstairs. It was a cold day and the room was freezing. One small space heater and two wall heaters were barely working. We actually had to go to bed to stay warm. Wifi required me to make two trips to the rental office to pay R$20 for each person that needed the service. The wasunit was situated in an industrial area North of Cape Town. The unit was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2015 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our resort. We regret that we did not meet your expectations and we have taken note of the issues you have raised as valued input on how we can possibly improve our guest experience. Regards. Tableview
4 out of 5
by Kaveh

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2015 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Kära Kaveh , Tack för att ge vår resort med sin stjärna betygssättning. Vi litar på att du planera din resa med oss . Hälsningar . Tahiti Sands
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

ビーチに近い必要最小限が揃ったホテル

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: 清潔でキッチン周りの設備が整っている 部屋が広い
Cons: ランドリーがあると良かった。 プールの水温が低すぎて入れなかった。
Location: 海岸に出るとテーブルマウンテンの全貌が綺麗に見える。
歩いて10分以内に大きなバス停、ショッピングモールがある。 また、近くにはレストラン、コンビニ等食事が出来る場所が複数箇所あり、利便性が高い。
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
親愛なるにんじん。あなたのレビューをありがとうございました。私たちは、あなたがあなたの全体の滞在を楽しんだし、それが十分な発見を喜んでいます。あなたのご意見は、注目されています。よろしく。テーブルビューヴィラ