Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Has been. Can become...?

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Andros has lots of charm and potential. It's location and garden is great. Rooms are being renovated and that is more done the "Bon Hotel" way than the good way (fade colours, doors lose in frames, lamps in all directions, spots not working). Food is absolutely not recommended. Overall the house needs a chef, and a truly good overhaul.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Lovely staff amazing breakfast! Stunning house :) very good location would definitely go back hopefully one day :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Unbelievable!!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Our stay at the Andros Boutique Hotel could not have been better! This unbelievably comfortable, classy yet relaxed paradise in the middle of luscious green suburbs backed by the memorising Table Mountain has to been seen to be believed. Everything is perfect from the utmost attentive staff, the ultra comfortable rooms to the magnificent cuisine. Do yourself a favour and stay at the Andros!!
5 out of 5
by malcolm c from corona del mar,ca

Terrific 10 day stay

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel,good location,superb service and comfort. Small and personal.Best ever
5 out of 5
by PETER from WEST SUSSEX

OASIS OF CALM AND COMFORT

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 NIGHTS OF OUR HOLIDAY FOR A MIXTURE OF SIGHTSEEING AND MEETING FRIENDS - IDEAL BASE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dar es Salaam, Tanzania abd Boston, USA

Comfortable elegance

Posted Apr 2, 2016
This hotel is a calm oasis - perfect for business travelers or visitors alike. The amenities and attention to detail are what you'd expect in a top hotel, and the breakfasts are divine! I have finally found my new "home away from home" in Cape Town!
5 out of 5
by Mrs.A T from Whitchurch

I would definitely visit the Andros again

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
I felt welome from the moment I stepped out of the taxi which took me to the Andros. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff who were friendly and attentive. Any requests I made were seen to immediately. All this in a hotel which is set in the most beautiful gardens. I left feeling much more relaxed than I had hoped.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lesley from Johannesburg

A real gem of a find

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay. This hotel is a real gem of a find. We were in CT overnight for the LQP race. The room was available for us to immediately change our clothes and we asked to order a taxi to get to the race track. Val immediately offered to take us herself which was way beyond the call of duty. There are lovely little touches too in the bathroom & bedroom with quality products. The terrace where we took breakfast is a peaceful haven and beautiful. Will definitely be back.