Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by malcolm c from corona del mar,ca

Terrific 10 day stay

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel,good location,superb service and comfort. Small and personal.Best ever
5 out of 5
by PETER from WEST SUSSEX

OASIS OF CALM AND COMFORT

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 NIGHTS OF OUR HOLIDAY FOR A MIXTURE OF SIGHTSEEING AND MEETING FRIENDS - IDEAL BASE
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dar es Salaam, Tanzania abd Boston, USA

Comfortable elegance

Posted Apr 2, 2016
This hotel is a calm oasis - perfect for business travelers or visitors alike. The amenities and attention to detail are what you'd expect in a top hotel, and the breakfasts are divine! I have finally found my new "home away from home" in Cape Town!
5 out of 5
by Mrs.A T from Whitchurch

I would definitely visit the Andros again

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
I felt welome from the moment I stepped out of the taxi which took me to the Andros. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff who were friendly and attentive. Any requests I made were seen to immediately. All this in a hotel which is set in the most beautiful gardens. I left feeling much more relaxed than I had hoped.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lesley from Johannesburg

A real gem of a find

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay. This hotel is a real gem of a find. We were in CT overnight for the LQP race. The room was available for us to immediately change our clothes and we asked to order a taxi to get to the race track. Val immediately offered to take us herself which was way beyond the call of duty. There are lovely little touches too in the bathroom & bedroom with quality products. The terrace where we took breakfast is a peaceful haven and beautiful. Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Die Einrichtung, der Service und die vielen kleinen Aufmerksamkeiten.
Cons: Bitte nichts verändern!!!
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in einer sehr guten Wohngegend bei Bishopscourt, der besten Wohngegend von Kapstadt. Von dort aus sind alle Ziele sehr gut und
Wir haben eine Woche in diesem Hotel verbracht und können tatsächlich nur sagen, dass wir uns noch nie so wohl gefühlt haben, wie in diesem Haus!! Superfreundliche Mitarbeiter, immer Hilfsbereit. Das Ambiente wunderschön. Ich könnte mich hier in Einzelheiten verlieren, gar nicht nötig.... Das Haus ist einfach nur zu empfehlen und wir bedanken uns auf diese Weise auch nochmals beim ganzen Team
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Hong Kong and Pittsburgh

This is a fantastic hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
One of the nicest boutique hotels you could ever want.
5 out of 5
by Karl from Kennett Square

Exceptional boutique hotel in the quiet suburbs

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
The historic building has been turned into a comfortable and lovely accommodation complete with AC and wifi.