Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming Guesthouse and great food.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Lovely Guesthouse with a great restaurant and friendly staff. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niamey, Niger

Fantastic staff at a nice place

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The staff was awesome at this hotel. I found the place to be very accommodating and I loved the cafe attached to it. I would definitely stay in this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Nice small cute hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Great place to stay if you want a different type of experience and want a friendly staff and yummy food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty guest house in good central location

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Lovely 5 night stay. We were in the studio room with separate WC which was comfortable and practical. Great outdoor space on the roof terrace where we ate breakfast. High quality food and friendly staff. Walking distance from V&A, Bo Kaap and Bree Street bars/restaurants.
3 out of 5
by Rico

Lovely boutique hotel in the heart of De Waterkant

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely little boutique hotel. Great location for access to the restaurants and bars in De Waterkant. Easy access to the MyCiti bus network. Excellent breakfast spot as well.
5 out of 5
by dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by nadia

Convenient

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay but would have been great to have tea replenished and towels replaxed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely staff and great value for money

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Not having WiFi in the rooms was a challenge. Also no air, only a fan, so not an issue for us bc the weather was very mild but maybe something others might want to bear in mind. The staff though was all absolutely amazing and really made this stay a pleasure. Overall found it to be a great value for the $.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
All good, great staff who really cared
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels