Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by mizesf

Don't expect any service

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Orbitz
This property is not a hotel. It is complex with multiple apartments that are rented to guests. They don't have room service in weekend and holidays, and when they do have room service during the day they don't refresh consumable amenities (like soap and shampoo). Avoid this property, as you can find good hotels with about the same price in Cape Town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alwaleed from Yanbu

Nice Stay at Camps Bay Beach

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was perfect. I will come again definitely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julien from mulhouse

charming

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
buisness
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Norbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rutger from Amsterdam

Nice!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect dat je bij het Bayhotel aan de boulevard mag liggen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

2 Bedrooms Apartment Self Catring

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
Secure privet parking. All the units have campus bay view and mount view from the other side. Very clean and comfortable. Well furnished. I give it 5 stars, and 5 out 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alison from Sheffield

Great location and facilities

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Good location for Camps Bay and easy access to Cape Town and Table mountain. Had all facilities you could possibly want and very secure parking and access to the apartments. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from England, UK

Lovely hotel, fantastic views

Posted Dec 6, 2013
We had a fantastic time at the Crystal, lovely views and great place to stay. We will definitely be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maggan from Stockholm

Härlig lyx

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels
Vacker utsikt, fräscha rum i härliga Camps Bay.Gångavstånd vid halvklart väder men vid full sol är det lite väl långt och brant att ta sig tillbaka till lägenheten till fots. Taxi är dock billigt och det finns hela tiden bilar att välja på.