Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm,

Det är bra för vad man betalar.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
väldigt centralt, rent och sköna säng kläder! Väldigt god frukost. personalen hjälper till vid frågor och förfrågningar om man vänder sig till dom. Utsikten från fönster var rätt hemsk (persiennerna nerdragna). overall tycker jag det enklaste sättet att beskriva Fritz hotell är att jämföra det med klädkedjan H&M. Bra för att vara billigt, allt finns men ingen större fokus på service.
3 out of 5
by Liska from Kraaifontein

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed it very much, especially the breakfast buffet. We were in the room opposite the dining room which was great for getting breakfast every few minutes and taking it back to the room but it left a bit less private because we had to watch our noise levels. But good service overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideally located

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Ebookers
Short walking distance to Truth, Book Lounge, Beer house and Long street.
3 out of 5
by ashlen

Value for Money

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay and the service was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Patrick from Deutschland

Eine absolute Frechheit

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Wir haben das Hotel nach 10min wieder verlassen und uns eine Alternative gesucht. Mehrere Punkte waren dafür ausschlaggebend: wir haben nicht die Art an Zimmer bekommen welche wir gebucht haben, es wurde uns keine Alternative angeboten und einer Stornierung über das Hotel wurde auch nicht zugestimmt. Das Zimmer selbst ist wie eine Abstellkammer unter der Treppe gewesen, mit Staubsauger und co vor der Tür, es hatte ein Fenster mit Blick auf die Wand, hat wahnsinnig nach Chlor gestunken und uns das Gefühl von einer Gefängniszelle vermittelt. Ich kann daher nichts positives über dieses sogenannte Hotel sagen und würde es nie wieder buchen oder auch nur empfehlen.
3 out of 5
by BRUNO from Belo Horizonte

Problemas com a reserva

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Tivemos problema no check in pois eles cancelaram a reserva uma vez que a hiteis.com nao repassou 50 % da reserva como Garantia. No entanto minha reserva falava que o pagamento era só na entrada do hotel. Ainda sim o dono do hotel conseguiu 4 noites do hotel e a realacomento das ultimas 3 noites em outro hotel. O outro hotel era mais caro mas Não precisamos pagar a diferença. No entanto o outro hotel na verdade era um hostel. Pra Mim estava ok porque o quarto era individual, mas talvez outros não iriam gostar da troca. E tivemos uma noite sem agua quente no hotel.
5 out of 5
by HIROAKI from Osaka, Japan

Convenient and recomended hotel

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed 3 night in this hotel. The lobby and room are fashionable and confortable. All the stuff is very kind, they spoke to me gently. The breakfast is nice! It has some kinds of pan,various fruits,yogurt,fresh juice. In addition there is a street in which the restraunts,supermarket cafe stand. It takes 10 minutes to Table Mountain. The only minus point is that the mattress is a little harder for me.
5 out of 5
by Tarek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jakob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels