Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Fabulous hotel near ocean and dining

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Wonderfully restored stylish property offers every modern convenience, terrific staff, delicious breakfast, and ideal location in Sea Point. Fast WiFi is another plus. Location is convent for dining, walks along oceanfront, and convenience shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
It was great, big suite, all the amenities you need and friendly staff. The only thing missing was the air conditioning in the bedroom. The AC was only in the living room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Walking distance to beach. Staff friendly, clean room. Verry happy. It was a bit pitty no view of sea from the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from münchen

Tolles Stadthotel in sea Point

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Location: Viele Lokale in der Nähe
Super Lage, toller Service, das Bad könnte mal renoviert werden aber im großen und ganzen tolles Appartement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Niyc

nice hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Ebookers
We had a great time staying at this hotel. They upgraded our room. Very helpful and friendly staff, they will also help you arrange for tours. Our room was not ready even if they arranged for our pick-up but apart from that everything was fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Great staff, room and facilities but some noise (room close to the elevator) and middling diner (try any restaurant around instead)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Large and clean rooms, central location

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Very central location in one of the safer areas in cape town positioned between camps bay area and city bowl. Large, modern and clean rooms with the only negative being that as the door to the room is on an open balcony the always present wind can make a lot of noise as it gushes between the buildings. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is decent but would not recommend to eat in as the quality of food (lunch, dinner) is not great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

I recommend.

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Great location, kind and friendly staff, beautiful room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TEAHO

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
전체적인 방 크기는 좋았으나, 트윈 베드 방이 다소 좁았네요. 조식도 아주 간소한 편입니다. 친절도나 청결은 나쁘지 않습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rachelle from Windhoek

Ok - nothing to rave about.

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Bedroom tiny in relation to huge entertainment area and self catering facilities. Breakfast was adequate but i dont think its necessary to charge for an omelette or a cappucino. Staff very friendly. Very few TV channels to chose from. Would only stay here again for a weekend - no longer.