Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder

Nice hotel next to airport

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Proximity to airport, stocked minibar and comfortable bed.
The hotel staff were very accommodating. They had us picked up at the car rental return when we dropped out car off the night before our flight. 5 minute drive to hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Cons: Add another foot to the bedroom
We stayed 5 nights and had a marvelous time. The staff bent over backwards to accommodate our every wish.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

部屋も料理も接待も最高級

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: おいしい料理と清潔で広い部屋
Cons: 眺め
Location: 最高です。
広々とした部屋に清潔感あふれる部屋がたいへん素敵でした。 朝も夜も、新鮮な食材と素材を生かしたおいしい調理。 申し分のない料理を堪能できました。 スタッフの適切で誠実な対応にも癒されました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Great place for family stay.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
We enjoyed the spaciousness of the apartment, the very friendly service, convenient basement parking - and proximity to the sea and Sea Point promenade with playgrounds and great walks. The extra bed could be of a higher standard and longer - but else we loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice option in Sea Point

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Great and spacious room, great swimming pool in the atic for summer season, good location
Cons: Breakfast quite poor
Great and spacious room, great swimming pool in the atic for summer season, good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sibonelo from Johannesburg

4 days of peace

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Was a good weekend with the super friendly and helpful staff. Enjoyed every minute of my stay there
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicole from Toronto

Poor customer service

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
The visit started off fine. But the evening of the day we checked out we felt we were treated poorly. We were waiting for our taxi to depart and we felt like the hotel staff was trying to kick us out. They kept walking by us and gave us strange looks. About 6-7 people walked passed and made comments about why we were sitting there. It was really off putting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay at the Hyde Hotel

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel and friendly helpful staff. Rooms are beautifully decorated just the bathroom is a bit to small. Views from the room and pool are picture perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tracey from Johannesburg

Will be back

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, comfortable clean rooms . Buffet breakfast's are good would stay here again. Very central location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels