Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Room exceeded expectations. Great location.

Posted May 20, 2016
Great room & location, excellent value for money. Great breakfast too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

It was great- lovely big suite!

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Wifi was a bit intermittent but ok really - and it was for pleasure not business so was ok really.
Location: Near the Promenade- loads of places to walk to.
Very close to the Promenade in Seapoint - about 1 minute away. All the staff were so helpful, the food was great when I ate there. It wasn't in the City Centre but that's what I wanted.But only a 10m Taxi ride away. There's plenty of shops nearby and its so close to the very impressive Promenade. Facilities were great. Would defo. stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lisbon

Nice hotel with a great concept of apartments!

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: The rooms
Cons: Internet connection
Location: Excellent location!
Great hotel, excellent location. The rooms are big and very clean. Lovely concept of apartments.
4 out of 5
by A C

Nearly perfect

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great Breakfast was not good. Salami was off and service slow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdid expectations

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Very nice hotel, breakfast included, curious staff and very good location. Underground parking was a pleasant plus side. Can't say enough about the staff who were all great and made our stay carefree and enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chile

Great stay. Good location

Posted Mar 24, 2016
It was my first time in capetown and my hotel election was excellent. I would totally come back here. Good location in seapoint. Hotel wifi was terrible. Slow slow. And my toilet necesaire like shampoo where never refilled. Staff is very nice and helpfull.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and and included parking

Posted Mar 20, 2016
I was here for 10 days. I enjoyed the all-suite concept. Price was very reasonable and included breakfast. All staff were very nice and accommodating. I was able to visit most of the landmarks. Took opportunity to eat at a number of the restaurants. Cosfather and Addis were my favorite. Cape Town I ms very beautiful. I mean the views were simply amazing. The Townships were disappointing ... I thought there was more progress.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Ruhige Lage,aber von allem nicht weit weg,klasse Parkhaus,super Gym und Pool,sehr gutes Essen,nur Kleinigkeiten die nicht zu perfekt reichen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Boutique Hotel close to the beach

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Nice and pleasant hotel close to the beach. Staff is friendly and rooms are clean with lots of space. I definitely recomend this hotel for couples and families.