Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
All is very clean and nicely furnitured. Ideal for Jogging along the sea. The red Tourist bus station is very close. Helpful and very friendly staff. Beautiful sight from the pool on the roof.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice hotel at decent prices with good location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Probably have a tour concierge and shuttle to the waterfront readily available instead of having to make bookings
Location: Shopping and eating at the waterfront and within walking distance there is a nice Italian restaurant called postiani
Great location and friendly staff. However though the rooms were clean, need to ask for amenities when tissues and shower gels were used up. It would also be better if they have a person who is more familiar or have more contacts with sightseeing tours other than the tour brochures they had on their reception table. The friendly staff always greets the guests
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: 親切なスタッフ、美味しい朝食、立地、使い勝手のよい部屋
Cons: 清掃スタッフによって、清掃の質のばらつきがあった。
Location: 海岸の遊歩道に近いと共に、市内観光バス乗り場、市内バス停にも近く、交通の便もよい。
5 out of 5
by Erenst from Cape Town

Four star gem

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was spacious and the staff welcoming and friendly. Safe undercover parking and a lovely buffet breakfast. Walking distance to the beach and restaurants. Awesome place for a getaway.
4 out of 5
by pieter from Bredasdorp

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
We are very happy with our stay. As I said in previous review request. 1) Warm breakfast dried out and tasteless - think the way you keep it warm is to hot therefor it becomes dried out 2) replenish mini bar regularly 3) 2 rolls of toilet paper was not enough for a family of 4 for 2 night stay
5 out of 5
by Luiggi from Brasil

Ótima opção de hotel em Cape Town

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Estadia perfeita. Hotel muito bom, com maravilhoso café da manhã. Atendentes atenciosos. Quarto bem limpo e confortável, com mobiliário moderno e artigos com bastante qualidade. Estacionamento com cartão de fácil acesso e gratuito. Custo beneficio muito bom. Para quem tem criança disponibilizam uma cama extra com custo extra de 100 rands/dia. 5 minutos de carro do Waterfront. Não tenho pontos negativos a destacar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stop over

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
It's an awesome one night stay will return for a longer stay for pleasure soon.
5 out of 5
by kris from Pretoria

Cape town in style

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre pour avoir un sejour de long duree. Cuisine dans chaque chambre inclus. Bon wifi. A 50m de la mer. Parking gratuit. A 5 minutes du waterfront en voiture
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Room exceeded expectations. Great location.

Posted May 20, 2016
Great room & location, excellent value for money. Great breakfast too.