Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, 5 mins walk to the sea.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: It was what it said on the tin - good size rooms, good choice at breakfast,
Location: The position was good, you can walk along the seafront for miles. You are also only a short walk to the Hop On Hop Off site-seeing bus stop.
This apartment hotel is great. Not too large, personal and helpful service and well equipped studio rooms. The bonus is the roof pool with a lovely view - perfect way to start or end your day. Buffet breakfast has a good variety and you can order eggs separately if you want. There is good parking parking and you are also only a short walk to the bus stop. There are a range of shops and restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abuja, Nigeria

Very good hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The all-suite style of the rooms was fantastic and the roof top pool was great.
Cons: The television channels can be improved upon. Also, an hourly shuttle to the V & A Waterfront would be perfect!
Location: The Sea Point beach promenade was beautiful. You can go paragliding up the hill nearby at Lions Head or Signal Hill.
I like the serene ambiance and the neighborhood is crisp. The vicinity to the beach also added to the allure. The rooms were really neat and tidy. I particularly like the all-suite style which I think is very well put together.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
All is very clean and nicely furnitured. Ideal for Jogging along the sea. The red Tourist bus station is very close. Helpful and very friendly staff. Beautiful sight from the pool on the roof.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice hotel at decent prices with good location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Probably have a tour concierge and shuttle to the waterfront readily available instead of having to make bookings
Location: Shopping and eating at the waterfront and within walking distance there is a nice Italian restaurant called postiani
Great location and friendly staff. However though the rooms were clean, need to ask for amenities when tissues and shower gels were used up. It would also be better if they have a person who is more familiar or have more contacts with sightseeing tours other than the tour brochures they had on their reception table. The friendly staff always greets the guests
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Room exceeded expectations. Great location.

Posted May 20, 2016
Great room & location, excellent value for money. Great breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

It was great- lovely big suite!

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Wifi was a bit intermittent but ok really - and it was for pleasure not business so was ok really.
Location: Near the Promenade- loads of places to walk to.
Very close to the Promenade in Seapoint - about 1 minute away. All the staff were so helpful, the food was great when I ate there. It wasn't in the City Centre but that's what I wanted.But only a 10m Taxi ride away. There's plenty of shops nearby and its so close to the very impressive Promenade. Facilities were great. Would defo. stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lisbon

Nice hotel with a great concept of apartments!

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: The rooms
Cons: Internet connection
Location: Excellent location!
Great hotel, excellent location. The rooms are big and very clean. Lovely concept of apartments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outdid expectations

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Very nice hotel, breakfast included, curious staff and very good location. Underground parking was a pleasant plus side. Can't say enough about the staff who were all great and made our stay carefree and enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chile

Great stay. Good location

Posted Mar 24, 2016
It was my first time in capetown and my hotel election was excellent. I would totally come back here. Good location in seapoint. Hotel wifi was terrible. Slow slow. And my toilet necesaire like shampoo where never refilled. Staff is very nice and helpfull.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and and included parking

Posted Mar 20, 2016
I was here for 10 days. I enjoyed the all-suite concept. Price was very reasonable and included breakfast. All staff were very nice and accommodating. I was able to visit most of the landmarks. Took opportunity to eat at a number of the restaurants. Cosfather and Addis were my favorite. Cape Town I ms very beautiful. I mean the views were simply amazing. The Townships were disappointing ... I thought there was more progress.