Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abuja, Nigeria

Very good hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The all-suite style of the rooms was fantastic and the roof top pool was great.
Cons: The television channels can be improved upon. Also, an hourly shuttle to the V & A Waterfront would be perfect!
Location: The Sea Point beach promenade was beautiful. You can go paragliding up the hill nearby at Lions Head or Signal Hill.
I like the serene ambiance and the neighborhood is crisp. The vicinity to the beach also added to the allure. The rooms were really neat and tidy. I particularly like the all-suite style which I think is very well put together.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
All is very clean and nicely furnitured. Ideal for Jogging along the sea. The red Tourist bus station is very close. Helpful and very friendly staff. Beautiful sight from the pool on the roof.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice hotel at decent prices with good location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Probably have a tour concierge and shuttle to the waterfront readily available instead of having to make bookings
Location: Shopping and eating at the waterfront and within walking distance there is a nice Italian restaurant called postiani
Great location and friendly staff. However though the rooms were clean, need to ask for amenities when tissues and shower gels were used up. It would also be better if they have a person who is more familiar or have more contacts with sightseeing tours other than the tour brochures they had on their reception table. The friendly staff always greets the guests
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: 親切なスタッフ、美味しい朝食、立地、使い勝手のよい部屋
Cons: 清掃スタッフによって、清掃の質のばらつきがあった。
Location: 海岸の遊歩道に近いと共に、市内観光バス乗り場、市内バス停にも近く、交通の便もよい。
海岸に近く、また、街に出るにも交通の便がよく便利。廊下からライオンズヘッドが間近に見え、海岸に出れば、テーブルマウンテンもよく見える。スタッフは親切で、朝食も毎日少しづつ変化があり美味しかった。部屋はキッチンが備わっており、食器、電子レンジ、湯沸かし器などもあり、過ごしやすい。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sylvianne from Québec, Canada

Beautiful Cape Town

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice suite near the waterfront and a 30-45 minutes walk to the aquarium. Staff was very helpful with reserving our ride to the airport.The breakfast is plentiful and good. Would have stayed longer! :)
5 out of 5
by Erenst from Cape Town

Four star gem

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was spacious and the staff welcoming and friendly. Safe undercover parking and a lovely buffet breakfast. Walking distance to the beach and restaurants. Awesome place for a getaway.
4 out of 5
by pieter from Bredasdorp

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
We are very happy with our stay. As I said in previous review request. 1) Warm breakfast dried out and tasteless - think the way you keep it warm is to hot therefor it becomes dried out 2) replenish mini bar regularly 3) 2 rolls of toilet paper was not enough for a family of 4 for 2 night stay
5 out of 5
by Luiggi from Brasil

Ótima opção de hotel em Cape Town

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Estadia perfeita. Hotel muito bom, com maravilhoso café da manhã. Atendentes atenciosos. Quarto bem limpo e confortável, com mobiliário moderno e artigos com bastante qualidade. Estacionamento com cartão de fácil acesso e gratuito. Custo beneficio muito bom. Para quem tem criança disponibilizam uma cama extra com custo extra de 100 rands/dia. 5 minutos de carro do Waterfront. Não tenho pontos negativos a destacar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels