Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice hotel at decent prices with good location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Probably have a tour concierge and shuttle to the waterfront readily available instead of having to make bookings
Location: Shopping and eating at the waterfront and within walking distance there is a nice Italian restaurant called postiani
Great location and friendly staff. However though the rooms were clean, need to ask for amenities when tissues and shower gels were used up. It would also be better if they have a person who is more familiar or have more contacts with sightseeing tours other than the tour brochures they had on their reception table. The friendly staff always greets the guests
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: 親切なスタッフ、美味しい朝食、立地、使い勝手のよい部屋
Cons: 清掃スタッフによって、清掃の質のばらつきがあった。
Location: 海岸の遊歩道に近いと共に、市内観光バス乗り場、市内バス停にも近く、交通の便もよい。
海岸に近く、また、街に出るにも交通の便がよく便利。廊下からライオンズヘッドが間近に見え、海岸に出れば、テーブルマウンテンもよく見える。スタッフは親切で、朝食も毎日少しづつ変化があり美味しかった。部屋はキッチンが備わっており、食器、電子レンジ、湯沸かし器などもあり、過ごしやすい。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Room exceeded expectations. Great location.

Posted May 20, 2016
Great room & location, excellent value for money. Great breakfast too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

It was great- lovely big suite!

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Wifi was a bit intermittent but ok really - and it was for pleasure not business so was ok really.
Location: Near the Promenade- loads of places to walk to.
Very close to the Promenade in Seapoint - about 1 minute away. All the staff were so helpful, the food was great when I ate there. It wasn't in the City Centre but that's what I wanted.But only a 10m Taxi ride away. There's plenty of shops nearby and its so close to the very impressive Promenade. Facilities were great. Would defo. stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lisbon

Nice hotel with a great concept of apartments!

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: The rooms
Cons: Internet connection
Location: Excellent location!
Great hotel, excellent location. The rooms are big and very clean. Lovely concept of apartments.
4 out of 5
by A C

Nearly perfect

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great Breakfast was not good. Salami was off and service slow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdid expectations

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Very nice hotel, breakfast included, curious staff and very good location. Underground parking was a pleasant plus side. Can't say enough about the staff who were all great and made our stay carefree and enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chile

Great stay. Good location

Posted Mar 24, 2016
It was my first time in capetown and my hotel election was excellent. I would totally come back here. Good location in seapoint. Hotel wifi was terrible. Slow slow. And my toilet necesaire like shampoo where never refilled. Staff is very nice and helpfull.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and and included parking

Posted Mar 20, 2016
I was here for 10 days. I enjoyed the all-suite concept. Price was very reasonable and included breakfast. All staff were very nice and accommodating. I was able to visit most of the landmarks. Took opportunity to eat at a number of the restaurants. Cosfather and Addis were my favorite. Cape Town I ms very beautiful. I mean the views were simply amazing. The Townships were disappointing ... I thought there was more progress.