Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: 親切なスタッフ、美味しい朝食、立地、使い勝手のよい部屋
Cons: 清掃スタッフによって、清掃の質のばらつきがあった。
Location: 海岸の遊歩道に近いと共に、市内観光バス乗り場、市内バス停にも近く、交通の便もよい。
海岸に近く、また、街に出るにも交通の便がよく便利。廊下からライオンズヘッドが間近に見え、海岸に出れば、テーブルマウンテンもよく見える。スタッフは親切で、朝食も毎日少しづつ変化があり美味しかった。部屋はキッチンが備わっており、食器、電子レンジ、湯沸かし器などもあり、過ごしやすい。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Room exceeded expectations. Great location.

Posted May 20, 2016
Great room & location, excellent value for money. Great breakfast too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

It was great- lovely big suite!

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Wifi was a bit intermittent but ok really - and it was for pleasure not business so was ok really.
Location: Near the Promenade- loads of places to walk to.
Very close to the Promenade in Seapoint - about 1 minute away. All the staff were so helpful, the food was great when I ate there. It wasn't in the City Centre but that's what I wanted.But only a 10m Taxi ride away. There's plenty of shops nearby and its so close to the very impressive Promenade. Facilities were great. Would defo. stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lisbon

Nice hotel with a great concept of apartments!

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: The rooms
Cons: Internet connection
Location: Excellent location!
Great hotel, excellent location. The rooms are big and very clean. Lovely concept of apartments.
4 out of 5
by A C

Nearly perfect

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great Breakfast was not good. Salami was off and service slow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdid expectations

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Very nice hotel, breakfast included, curious staff and very good location. Underground parking was a pleasant plus side. Can't say enough about the staff who were all great and made our stay carefree and enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chile

Great stay. Good location

Posted Mar 24, 2016
It was my first time in capetown and my hotel election was excellent. I would totally come back here. Good location in seapoint. Hotel wifi was terrible. Slow slow. And my toilet necesaire like shampoo where never refilled. Staff is very nice and helpfull.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and and included parking

Posted Mar 20, 2016
I was here for 10 days. I enjoyed the all-suite concept. Price was very reasonable and included breakfast. All staff were very nice and accommodating. I was able to visit most of the landmarks. Took opportunity to eat at a number of the restaurants. Cosfather and Addis were my favorite. Cape Town I ms very beautiful. I mean the views were simply amazing. The Townships were disappointing ... I thought there was more progress.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Ruhige Lage,aber von allem nicht weit weg,klasse Parkhaus,super Gym und Pool,sehr gutes Essen,nur Kleinigkeiten die nicht zu perfekt reichen