评分基于 136 条真实点评

3.3 / 5
62% 住客推荐
3.4 客房清洁度
3.5 服务和员工
3.4 客房舒适度
3.1 酒店条件
Expedia 真实点评
4/5
用户:真实旅客

这位旅客只给了一个分数 发布日期:2014-9-19 发布在:Hotels
4/5
用户:真实旅客

这位旅客只给了一个分数 发布日期:2012-7-31 发布在:Hotels
2/5
用户:真实旅客

Accueillant.

发布日期:2018-1-20
Pas beaucoup d'information en français. Même pas le menu. Obligé d'attendre l'après mmidi Pour avoir un réceptionniste qui parle français. Manque d'information à l'arrivée à l'hôtel pour les déplacements. Que de la documentation ren anglais. Nous faire payer 130 rend pour nous amener à Sea Point.
1/5
用户:真实旅客 来自:nederland

vieze kamer, weinig onderhoud.

发布日期:2018-1-16
优点: Ontbijt ruimte is ok.
缺点: Alles heeft meer aandacht en schoonmaak nodig.
位置地段: Midden in ongezellig deel van het centrum.
Kamer was niet schoon. Vloer was zanderig, stoffig en vies, geen plinten waardoor ongedierte onder de vloer vandaan kwam. Veel kakkerlakken in de badkamer. De ramen van de kamer waren ontzettend vies. Januari 2018, vanaf 08.00 in de ochtend veel lawaai aan de voorkant van het hotel doordat er tegenover gebouwd wordt. Ongeïnteresseerd personeel bij het uitchecken. Buurt van het hotel is ongezellig en er lopen veel rare types rond.
4/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客 来自:toronto

Cape Town hotel

发布日期:2017-12-23
优点: Cleanliness and location.
Newly decorated room on first floor facing front. Construction nearby so some noise began about 7 a.m. Very good buffet breakfast. Friendly staff. Excellent location for shops and harbour.
1/5
用户:真实旅客 来自:Qld, Australia

The New Tulbagh - nothing new about this hotel

发布日期:2017-12-14
优点: Nothing
缺点: Service, security, comfort, linen laundry, customer satisfaction, corporate good will
位置地段: CBD near convention centre
On checkin I asked for a room away from the noise coming from what I thought at the time was a construction site next door, 'okay' was the reply, but alias the jack hammer like noise continued all night - it was the old lifts in the hotel making the noise. The room couldn't be locked, the AC didn't work and the linen was stained. Next day I told them of my concerns,'sorry' manager wasn't there, it was a Sunday, so I cancelled the remaining 4 days of my booking, and checked into another hotel. Guess what, they would not accept the cancellation and still charged for the 4 days that I wasn't there.
2/5
用户:Brendon

Bad experience

发布日期:2017-10-25 发布在:Hotels
Room was dirty, towels had holes in them. There was no duvet cover but just two flat sheets below and above the duvet inner. I expected a much better experience given the cost per night. Parking was an issue as the parking lot was always full. Breakfast was good
5/5
用户:Célia Regina

Bom hotel!

发布日期:2017-7-31 发布在:Hotels
O que nos desagradou com relação à limpeza foi o forte cheiro de cigarro em várias áreas do hotel. Com relação ao serviço, todos foram muito gentis exceto um funcionário que nos tratou de forma pouco gentil ao ir prestar-nos ajudar com relação à tomada para ligarmos o secador de cabelo. Aliás, surpreendeu-nos negativamente o fato de não ter secador de cabelo nos quartos, sendo necessário solicitá-lo na recepção, além da falta de tomada no banheiro, e da única tomada disponível para ligar esse secador estar atrás da televisão.
4/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客 来自:Beilen

Nice hotel! friendly staff

发布日期:2017-7-29
Nice clean hotel en friendly staff. Nice big rooms with great service facilities.
1/5
用户:alberto jose

NOS ROBARON !!!

发布日期:2017-6-4 发布在:Hotels
De terror !! nos robaron de la habitación 600 dolares !! la caja fuerte no andaba !! reclamamos no reconocen nada !! cuidado con los empleados que sirven los desayunos , son los mismos que limpian las habitaciones, te controlan , mientras desayunas se meten en el dormitorio a robar !!! a su vez lleno de cucarachitas !! un asco !! Zona super peligrosa !!! NO SABEMOS COMO HOTELES.COM PUEDE TENER UN HOTEL EN SU PAGINA !! A VARIOS NOS ROBARAN !!