Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bit disappointed.

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Free still premium water when you arrive. There after nothing for the rest of your stay. Staying longer than one day nothing offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katalin from Budapest

Homish

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service good atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ms H C from Ireland

Will stay here again next time.

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great place, all 3 of us love it. Excellent location for going up the coast, or to wine route, or even out to Hermanus/Gansbaai. Good size apartments, bed folds up to create more space if you like. Restaurant in building is amazing if too busy to go out. WiFi is great, and one-time sign in from many devices. 1GB, the R50 per GB after that. Bed is really comfy and shower is good and strong.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by joleen from Hong Kong

Good property weird location

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great property with friendly efficient service. However neighborhood is a bit strange- like a business park. If you have a car then it's not a problem but there are some much cuter areas to stay in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JULIEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thabani from Fourways

Fancy.......but no clue on service

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
These are good hotel apartments but service is sub-standard. I generally prefer hotel apartments for a good reason. Firstly, I have no problem with a firm bed but this was like sleeping on the floor. Apparently, I am the first guest to ever complain about the bed. Secondly, the kitchen did not have: enough cutlery, no drinking glasses when we checked in, no dishcloths/dish swaps, no emergency dish detergent. The staff's attitude was too laid back for my liking. Every time I asked for something it felt like they were doing me a favour. On the day the lifts did not work properly and the last one was my parking exit card did not work after having been assured that there shouldn't be any problems. I have no reason to go back nor to recommend this establishment to anybody. I have stayed in a few similar establishment(at a lower or equivalent charge) in this City and nothing was this was the worst experience. The towels issued on Sunday did not feel clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable upmarket apartment

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Everything perfect,wonderful modern apartment & nextdoor to upmarket shopping mall. 10 minutes by car into Cape Town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RSB from Johannesburg

Fantastic Accommodation

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
The best accommodation stayed in for a long time