Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable guest house

Posted Jan 14, 2016
We were staying in Stellenbosch for only one night and the Stables was a good reasonably priced guest house. Our host Ilaria was very helpful and the room was fine. It was good to be able to visit a nearby wine estate without having to drive
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bra personlig och välkomnande känlsa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle Unterkunft in schöner Lage

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Sehr schöne Unterkunft in guter Lage, hilfsbereite Eigentümerin gibt gute Tipps, zusätzlich zum Kinderbett gab's eine kleine Badewanne, freundlich und entspannt im Umgang mit kleinen Kindern, nur zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pretoria

Comfortable

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness and the close proximity to Stellenbosch
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location is good and and I think if one stays for a while you would find lots of good things to do
When we arrived we were warmly welcomed by the owner and we were showm the room and bathroom as well a the communal facilities. It was clean and neat. We enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by Thandhi from Johannesburg

good

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Reception was warm.
4 out of 5
by Ingrid from Bruxelles

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Parfait :)
5 out of 5
by Rob from Leiden

Geweldig!

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
Een mooie plek om in Stellenbosch te verblijven. Gelegen in een van de beste buurten van Stellenbosch. Wij konden kosteloos onze reserervering omboeken. Grote en nette kamer, prima ontbijt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Gästehaus mit sehr netter Gastfamilie!

Posted May 20, 2013
Pros: Gepflegtes Gästehaus mit Parkmöglichkeit.
Location: Sehr ruhige Lage etwa 30 min zu Fuß zum Zentrum Stellenbosch.
Sehr freundliche Gastfamilie und sehr schönes Gästehaus mit gutem Frühstück! Wir waren nur eine Übernachtung und haben uns sofort wohlgefühlt. Wir würden es wieder buchen!