Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ojai CA

great location in center of cool area

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Location and the food
Cons: parking though they made it as good as they possibly could.
Location: In the center of south Africa's wine district. You must get with the hotel for winery recomendations but also range out to visit the countryside.
Wonderful, the staff though a little inexperienced was very eager to please.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Midden in het centrum van Stellenbosch

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Dit is een prima hotel voor je verblijf in Stellenbosch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk

Very close to the town and has just renovated

Posted Dec 21, 2015
The parking lot is relatively small and we were only able to park outside the main entrance for our stay! Our room has renovated, they were neat n clean ! Good breakfast too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by G

This Hotel knows how to cope with emergencies

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
As usual a good stay at this hotel. In spite of the fire in a room just before our arrival alternative arrangements were well in place to cope with the situation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Knut J from Malvik

Fint rom, gode senger, nytt bad

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Overnattet en natt på vei hjem fra et lengre opphold i Sør-Afrika. Avstand til CT Int AP er ca 35 min med taxi. Greit alternativ til noe i CT downtown. Det beste med hotellet er beliggenheten midt i Stellenbosch
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James from Johannesburg

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Dorp Street is full of restaurants and noisy to sleep before midnight.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kobus from OUDTSHOORN

not so happy

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very bad experience they busy with rebuilding and didt infirm us, when we arrived we were told we are booktdd in into a geusthouse. They had our no but didt bother to thone or email. We insisted to stay intown, and then they booked us at de oude werf. Thanks for that, but only after a fight
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karin from Göteborg

Prisvärt, centralt hotell

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell med perfekt läge. Snygga rum, trevlig personal och toppenfrukost. Mycket prisvärt!