Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very enjoyable stay

Posted Aug 26, 2015
A very comfortable room and bed, which was light (big plate glass window) and had comfortable furnishings. I was attending a conference and the fact that there was a direct internal link (or just a walk across the road was great. Wifi worked well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Ein wunderschönes Business-Hotel in exzellenter Lage. Kostenloser Shuttle zur Waterfront vorhanden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Junichi from Tokyo/Japan

快適なHotelでお勧めです。

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
ロケーションも良く、Hotelの設備も申し分ないです。流石The Westinです。 部屋もスタイリッシュで、デスクもあり、仕事向きにも使えます。 部屋には無料のミネラルウオーターもあり助かります。 ただ、シャワーブースのシャワーの水圧が低くイライラします。浴槽は水圧は十分です。 冷蔵庫は商品を取り上げると自動課金されるので注意が必要です。 朝食は品数も多く、高級Hotelの朝食ビュッフェです。 総合的にセキュリティーも含めお勧めできる快適なHotelです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikael from Svedala

Hectic days in Cape Town

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay for venue in business close to conference and exhibition center and very good leasiure and office support. Superb food and quality of service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pak Ki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Perfect location for convention centre

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, breakfast
Cons: Warmth of shower
Connected to convention centre so ideal location if that's purpose of trip. Good buffet breakfast, reasonable wifi, small but sufficient gym, clean and adequate size rooms. Will return there on next trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous vacation

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Great friendly people Great customer service Beautiful and historic Capetown and surroundings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very excellent service, close to Conference Center

Posted Mar 15, 2015
The location right across from the conference center can't be beat if you are attending an event there. The shuttle to the V&A waterfront is very handy and runs at very regular intervals. The hotel staff can't do enough for you and aim to please in a big way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location and comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015
We stayed there for 4 nights and we loved it. The rooms are clean, we had an excellent view (from our room we could see some parts of the Waterfront).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Westin Cape Town

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location, well appointed business hotel, and efficient service. The restaurant can stand some improvement though.