Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benjamin from Dubai

Highly recommended

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice boutique hotel in a historical building, conveniently located in the heart of Gardens. We stayed at the Three Boutique Hotel for three nights. Great service. The staff was very helpful. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Janet from Vienna, VA

Lovely personal small hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Picked up at the airport by arrangement with the hotel. Short drive. Greeted, bags taken to the room while we were shown the roof top lounge. The sun was setting and the view was amazing of Table Mt and the others mountains. Room was lovely, very glad of the deep tub after a long day on my feet. Bed comfortable. Was given names of a couple of small restaurants within walking distance which we enjoyed. Helped to plan our 3 days perfectly. The hop on hop off bus stop was in walking distance which was nice. Breakfast choices and food really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mr L R from johannesburg

Great Stay

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great Stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Corneluis Johannes from Johannesburg

Awesome view from the rooftop!

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed for one night. Advantages: + Location is close to V&A Waterfront + Excellent room and bathroom / shower + Excellent facilities and hotel property + Friendly staff Disadvantages: - Limited / Cramped parking - No jacuzzi / bath - Pricey for a South African
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark from London

Great little place.

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
What a great little place. I highly recommend this as a base to enjoy the sights that Cape Town has to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Linda from Wetherby

Hidden Gem with lovely atmosphere

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
What a wonderful little gem and a great job has been done with the renovations. The staff were friendly and very helpful, offering to recommend restaurants and organise transport. The pool area was big enough when we were there but not big enough to accommodate lots of guests deciding to stay around for the day. Overall a lovely experience with 2 very minor hitches. It is slightly too far out of the centre to walk in every day especially when it is hot and it would have been nice to have croissants on the breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay at 3boutique!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
All in all we had a very nice stay at the hotel. The only "downside" was the location, which is somewhat outside the city center and the most populare locations in town (E.g. Camps Bay and the VA-area). Would recommand the hotel for people that are staying a couple nights in CT and that have a car. The staff is very friendly at this hotell and will help you with anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreas from Der Schweiz

Sehr gut!

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Ein Hotel mit sehr viel Ambiente! Der Frühstücksraum ist zu klein, die Möglichkeiten können besser ausgenützt werden. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit muss aber noch besser ausgebildet werden.