Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Corneluis Johannes from Johannesburg

Awesome view from the rooftop!

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed for one night. Advantages: + Location is close to V&A Waterfront + Excellent room and bathroom / shower + Excellent facilities and hotel property + Friendly staff Disadvantages: - Limited / Cramped parking - No jacuzzi / bath - Pricey for a South African
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark from London

Great little place.

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
What a great little place. I highly recommend this as a base to enjoy the sights that Cape Town has to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Linda from Wetherby

Hidden Gem with lovely atmosphere

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
What a wonderful little gem and a great job has been done with the renovations. The staff were friendly and very helpful, offering to recommend restaurants and organise transport. The pool area was big enough when we were there but not big enough to accommodate lots of guests deciding to stay around for the day. Overall a lovely experience with 2 very minor hitches. It is slightly too far out of the centre to walk in every day especially when it is hot and it would have been nice to have croissants on the breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay at 3boutique!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
All in all we had a very nice stay at the hotel. The only "downside" was the location, which is somewhat outside the city center and the most populare locations in town (E.g. Camps Bay and the VA-area). Would recommand the hotel for people that are staying a couple nights in CT and that have a car. The staff is very friendly at this hotell and will help you with anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreas from Der Schweiz

Sehr gut!

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Ein Hotel mit sehr viel Ambiente! Der Frühstücksraum ist zu klein, die Möglichkeiten können besser ausgenützt werden. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit muss aber noch besser ausgebildet werden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
An excellent boutique hotel. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JB from Leeds

Fabulous little place.

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed at the Three Boutique for 6 days and had a great time. The hotel has 15 rooms, and the staff really look after you, giving recommendations, taking you around in the shuttle bus for the same price as a taxi and helping with whatever you need. The rooms are modern and clean (if a little cold in the winter). There is an honesty bar downstairs for snacks, and a lounge area with a cozy log fire and a small pool for the summer. I'm the roof is a sun deck with an incredible view of Table Mountain. Breakfast had a good selection, although the hot food was a little slow. The hotel isn't in the thick of it, but there's a shopping centre, restaurants and convenience stores nearby, and it's a 10 minute drive to the Waterfront. Overall, a great place to stay - fantastically friendly and helpful staff who really want you to love your stay in Cape Town and at Three Boutique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ian from Johannesburg

3 Boutique Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
Really enjoyed the stay. Friendly staff