Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FLORIDA

Great place for a great vacation!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: The table mountain view, and staff!
Cons: nothing
Location: Location is very safe, very quiet, no noise AT ALL! 5 minute walk to restaurant and center.
Excellent staff! 100% satisfied! The hotel location is a little far from the CENTER like museums, restaurant, only about 5 minutes, but the hotel has a shuttle that can take you everywhere for a small fee. Very nice place to stay, a lot of trees around, an excellent view of table mountain. That was a must for me! to see table mountain in its full view every day! Quiet and very safe area. Wi-FI is excellent! Nice place overall!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage und schönes Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Es ist eine super Hotel mit nettem Service. Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt und man wurde für das Dinner sehr gut beraten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england, london

Amazing place to stay

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Really enjoyed our three day stay at Cape Town at this beautiful guest house. On arrival we were shown around and given a complimentary drink. Advice on what to do was brilliant and only a 10min walk to the tour bus which is amazing. Restaurant advice was excellent & shuttle service to the waterfront was just what we needed to catch the rest of the football game. The roof top view is stunning of the mountain and to watch the sun go down. Pool is solar heated and always had it to ourselves. Breakfast has many choices including pancakes & all sorts of eggs. Would stay here again when we next go Cape Town as such value for money. The owner is very friendly & always willing to help. Organised shuttle back to the airport & even picked up other friends on the way for an amazing price. Thank you for making our stay memorable.
4 out of 5
by Jacques from Nice

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Ne manque qu'un plan d'accès plus large:difficile à trouver
5 out of 5
by Laura from Winchester, UK

Loved 3 Boutique

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Really welcoming staff. We'd definitely come back again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall is good.

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was overall satisfied especially the room and breakfast. One comment is about staff communication. It seems that they do not well communicate for the guest requirement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angela from Philadelphia, PA

Nice place, but too noisy for business travelers

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was overall very nice, with great breakfast and overall service. I was disappointed that my room did not have a bathtub (unlike photos on hotels.com), the wifi was very spotty, and the pool is much smaller than it appears in the photos (plus, it's right next to the car park and the smoking area). My room was not great- it was room 2, facing car park on the first floor. I had no windows other than those on the door (facing the parking lot- so I didn't keep blinds open otherwise I'd have no privacy since the bed was right there). The room was noisy since tour groups congregated right in front of my room early in the morning, plus I could hear people coming and going from the parking lot. I should also note that, while the amenities listed room service, they only have breakfast at this hotel which ends at 10 or 10:30am and there's no food available afterward other than snacks at the honesty bar (candy, chips, etc).
4 out of 5
by Olivia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels