Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fijn, net hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Location: prima stadshotel, de taxi brengt je overal en is echt spotgoedkoop.
Het townhouse hotel is een leuke ervaring voor mij geweest. Het was meer dan degelijk uitgerust en het ontbijt was erg verzorg met warm en koud buffet. Niks dan lof voor het personeel, te starten van de portier over de receptie, zaal- en poetspersoneel. Zij waren allen zeer attent en behulpzaam. Ik had niet de kleinste kamer genomen aangezien ik daar een paar negatieve opmerkingen had over gelezen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brabant

goed bereikbaar

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Prima hotel in het centrum, goed bereikbaar. Prima eten
Cons: service t.a.v. parkeren
Location: centrum, op loopafstand van Compagnie Gardens, Slave Lodge en Greenmarket square
Prima hotel in het centrum, goed bereikbaar. Prima eten
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Parking was a complicated affair!

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Helpful reception staff
Cons: The parking / valet process!
Good location but a simple checking we did not have - parking the car and there voucher system too a number of unnecessary steps. More of a business hotel but interesting to have a bath next to the bed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Bem Localizado

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Próximo de vários pontos turísticos da cidade, museus, parques,praças .Pela janela do apartamento somos brindados com a beleza da table Mountain. Serviço impecável, funcionários sorridentes e solícitos. Apto bem interessante com a parede do banheiro projetada para dentro do quarto em vidro jateado. Café da manhã super completo e saboroso. Custo beneficio incrível.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nairobi, kenya

Central hotel with excellent customer service.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Ideal for travellers who would like to be in town centre
I was lucky to be upgraded to a good room with very good view of the table mountain and the whole city of Cape Town. Breakfast in this hotel is fresh and wonderful, especially the fresh juice. Staff are very welcoming and willing to assist. Will recommend any time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel bien situé, très bon niveau de service

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: décoration, localisation, petit déjeuner
Cons: le ménage
Location: Gardens, proche quartiers historiques et centres d'affaires
bonne localisation, service efficace, excellent petit déjeuner chambre supérieure très confortable, belle déco, le ménage pourrait être fait de façon plus intensive cependant un hôtel à recommander
5 out of 5
by andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Luis from Australia

Top marks

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous hotel and great value.
4 out of 5
by Rawya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JOSE HYGINO from Recife, Brazil.

Good stay.

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay. I recommend, despite the wifi signal wasn't good.