Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Tiny small room next to the elevator and exit to the parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Nice hotel,walking distance to green market square

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice the staff was friendly and the restaurant breakfast was great..
5 out of 5
by Brenda Monica from Kuala Lumpur

Good stay!!!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very good service, amazing staff
5 out of 5
by Frank from Belgium

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
I had a wonderful stay in your hotel. Friendly people, good service, nice rooms and an excellent breakfast. Great value for money. I will recommend it to all the people i know.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Newly found Gem

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, great service, good food, excellant break-away!
5 out of 5
by Faye from Israel

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were so friendly and so very helpful. They knew me by name agt just one day - gave a feeling of "home", very comforting! Vernon at the front desk was amazing- so so helpful, courteous and friendly. He really made my stay!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Very friendly and courteous staff
Location: Not too good for a woman after dark, but is safe throughout the day. Stores close at 5 p.m., including neighborhood restaurants.
Nearby places to visit: Company´s Gardens, Parliament, St. Georges Church, Grote Kerk. Easy access to MyCity bus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good centralized hotel with great wifi and staff

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Thought the hotel did an excellent job service-wise, very friendly staff and very helpful with all my requests - tour bookings, flights, extension of stay, various questions, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Somerset

Very friendly and efficiently run

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: The staff were exceptionally nice and everything worked well
Cons: As above - ie pool or sun lounging area
Location: nice gardens round the corner but otherwise cabs necessary for most activities
The only thing lacking was an outside area to sit and a pool to relax beside. But probably more of a business/conference centre than a holiday venue
3 out of 5
by Patrick from Schweiz

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Zimmer zu klein u zu laut