Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Alistair from Ayr Scotland

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent accommodation close to V&A Waterfront,room serviced every day by very helpful staff. Will be back next year
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great Location

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Stayed for four nights while attending a conference at the Cape Town International Conference Centre. Just 15 min walk from the CTICC. In a very safe location at the V&A Waterfront where one can go for dinners and shopping. My colleague and our spouses shared the apartment. Our spouses had a wonderful time exploring Cape Town on a Hop On Hop Off bus which has its main stop located 5 min away. The apartment is spacious and clean, and cleaning services provided every day. A bit expensive, but great value if shared with another couple or for the whole family.
4 out of 5
by yee wah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Isaac

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alex from Epsom, UK

Excellent

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
We had a brilliant time in Cape Town staying for 10 days. The location is excellent - a two minute walk to the V&A Waterfront and very close to the city/easy to locate and to get to and from if you are out and about, but still very quiet. Our apartment was located in the rear row, but every one has a view out over the canal or marina and the back of ours also gave a view of Table Mountain - what's not to like. Secure parking and daily maid service, along with a kitchen and washing machine etc if you need it. The apartment itself was very comfortable with a large balcony. We also had access to the two small pools on the canalside but the extra 150 Rand (less than £10) for access to the Quarterdeck (gym and larger pool with view over the Marina) is well worth it especially if youhave kids that want to use the pool every ten minutes. When we arrived we were delayed due to heavy traffic and couldn't access the gate because the police had closed the road (a One Direction concert up the road was causing chaos) but a call to the office sorted everything out and we were collected and escorted through the blockage and checked in without any problems by the really helpful local rep (Home from Home). All in all an excellent place to stay if you want comfort and the ability to do your own thing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luksusleiighet ved Waterfront

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Flott, ny leilighet i Waterfront-området. Nydelig beliggende ved rolig og avskjermet kanal. Kort gåavstand til restauranter og shopping i V&A Waterfront. Veldig trygt sikkerhets- og adkomstsystem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great spot at the waterfront

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
great spot - i could not get a decent hotel at at the waterfront because of the mining indaba and this was a brilliant alternative. only downside is that there is no onsite concierge service and using the pool and gym is a bit involved but otherwise great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das Beste vom Besten!

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
Ganz hervorragende Unterkunft, sehr großzügig, stylisch, hochwertig, sauber, in bester Lage
5 out of 5
by Manley Chong from Jamaica/Usa

perfect location

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
We could not ask for a better vacation. The Waterfront Marina Residential was excellent in every respect, walking distance to the V&A Waterfront where you can find restaurants/shopping/ and anything you want.I would definitely recommend this accomodation to anyone visiting Cape Town. You can even keep connected to the outside world with WiFi which is all included.