Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect views. Stunning location. Great breakfast.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Views and Breakfast
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Cape Point is worth a visit and the Penguins are walking distance.
Perfect views. Stunning location. Great breakfast. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Boutique hotel in a perfect location

Posted Oct 10, 2016
A perfect little B&B, very design, with breath-taking views of the bay. Very friendly and attentive staff, delicious food (you need to book dinner in advance) and a courtesy bar 24/7. A bonus: you can walk for 10 minutes and see the pinguins without the crowds. Well worth it! Same goes for visiting the Cape ahead of the crowds (its entrance is within a quarter of an hour of a scenic drive). Ask for Steven as your guide for a perfect tour of the park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from banning ca

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Very nice place , very good breakfast . The views are pretty also and the staff is very helpful
5 out of 5
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Philip from Canterbury

Great location for visiting the Cape

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location for seeing the Cape. Friendly hosts in a beautifully decorated and furnished house
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Great view. Great service. Delicious breakfast. Comfy rooms. 3rd visit here and always consistently exceeding my expectations. I will be back a 4th time for sure.
5 out of 5
by Emma from Stockholm

Idylliskt litet hotell mellan berget och stranden

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Ett ljuvligt ställe, att bara sitta i skinnsofforna med utsikt över havet och ett glas vin från deras "honesty bar". Fantastisk frukost. Promenadavstånd till pingvinstranden och golfbanan. Badade gjorde vi tvärs över vägen. God service och hjälpsam personal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Awesome view and excellent service

Posted Mar 10, 2016
We had a room with sea view. The view is gorgeous and the staff are very helpful and willing to help you at any time. The hotel is located at a 5 minutes car ride to the center of the town and 2 minutes to the Penguin park. You will need to get a car to get around. The food and service were excellent.
4 out of 5
by Connie from USA

Amazing view

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
An amazing view
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lymington

Perfect place for exploring the cape peninsula

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: The location for us was ideal for exploring the Cape Peninsuls
Cons: Nothing that comes to mind
Dominique and her staff could not have been more helpful and the view from our balcony over the bay was perfect. The hotel is beautifully furnished and the honesty bar in the lounge is a nice touch