Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Location. good food.
Always check your bills, when signing and when paying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great weekend stay

Posted Jun 5, 2015
I stayed In the junior Suite which has a great view of the ocean. The staff were all extremely friendly & helpful booking tours. The hop on hop off bus tour stops directly across the street too, very convenient for sight seeing tourists.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by Murray Nell, Hotel Management
Dear Dan Thank you very much for your positive review. It always makes our work worthwhile when hearing guest praise our staff. We pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you for your support! Kind Regards Murray Nell - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ingrid from Oslo

The rooms need an upgrade

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotel, men en opp pussig er på tidet. Flere av de billigere hotellene vi bodde på var ganske mye freshere. Hyggelig Hotel bar og frokost, men rommene er gamle og litt slitte...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Excellent hotel, beach adjacent

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Friendly staff, easy shuttle service, beautiful hotel. Very fun bar and great breakfast buffet daily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Winchester Wins.

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
Such a pleasure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ulrich from George-Western-Cape

Empfehlenswert bis auf das Badezimmer

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Alles OK, sehr schöner Innenhof, angenehme Terrasse für Sundowner. Das Bad allerdings winzig und der Türgriff war nicht benutzbar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mansoor from Boston

Good comfortable hotel in a good location

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
good, simple but not a business hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ian from UK

Cape Town

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Love this hotel. Stayed here before and will stay again next in CT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Warren from Johannesburg

Perfect Spot

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel-great service and what a position.