Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carmel

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Awful smell Horrible experience Not worth - would have rather slept in my car No hospitality
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlottesville

Filthy non accommodating incorrect reservations

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Rooms rented to permanant residents, dirty diapers disposed of in ice vending room, night police patrol and dead rat in parking lot. View from room ..an alley full of junk, garbage, disgusting furniture. Did not even want to sower at hotel. Disgusting experience. Not worth even 60 per night. We paid 100. Expressed our unhappiness at check out but no compensation offered. Intend to voice our experience to corporate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Overbooked. We got the last room. Filled with dead roaches including in the pull out bed. We didn't event stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from QUAKERTOWN,PA

HORRIBLE

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING INCLUDDING STAFF MANNERS
STAFF WAS RUDE. ROOM WAS DIRTY ON CHECK IN AND SECOND ROOM WAS FALLING APART BUT ATLEAST CLEAN ENOUGH TO SLEEP. ONLY REASON STAY WAS IT WAS NON REFUNDABLE BOOKING. FAMILY MEMBER HAS DISABILITY AND SERVICE DOG AND THEY TRIED TO REFUSE ACCESS TO HER IN DINING ROOM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I'd stay again

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Some guests were loud. Room was clean and very nice, so was the bathroom. Front desk and housekeeping were very friendly. I'd definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here if you want sleep

Posted Dec 21, 2016
This hotel is full of kids. Running through the halls & making noise all night & day. Had to call several times to tell the people over us to quiet down. All throughout the night it sounded as if their child was jumping off the bed and banging on the floor. Hotel staff said they would talk to them but did nothing. It appears people are actually living here. Everyday there were ppl hanging out at the front desk just chilling with the Staff like they're friends. Water in the room did not get hot. Showers were in room temperature water. Breakfast was only cereal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

OK location, room has issues

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: The staff did everything they could to make the stay comfortable.
Cons: Do not advertise breakfast in this unit. It consisted of toast, small oranges and unknown juice.
Location: Nice location. Minutes from major highway. Eat places a plenty near by.
Had to change rooms, first room across from noisy ice machine and vend machine. Blinds dragged the floor. Carpet in room needed cleaning. Second room, and hotel hall way smelled OK. No complaints about smell. Heck, even the bathroom in room #2 was clean. Not one single hanger in room #2. The floor has stains and what looks like crayon markings. Noisy air condition unit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location of hotel to venue was great

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: location was close to venue, easy to navigate to.
Cons: the Room overall and cleanliness.
Unfortunately the room we received was not in the best of shape. The carpet had stains all over, broken ceiling light, mold around the upper part of sink, cigar bud laying on the floor (smoke free room), paint on metal bathroom door peeling, coffee pot in room did not work and the mini fridge hummed all night. The breakfast was toast and stale corn flakes. Very disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phila

People living there

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Unexpected guests. People living there. People standing out back in dark smoking. Lady in lobby with no undergarments and she and babies in night clothes.