Ratings based on 1,760 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake VA

Awesome HK

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Please give her Big credit. My housekeeper lady ROZA she found my gold ring at bathroom and she chased me out from the room and gave it back to me! What a honest person she is. Thank you so much! Yumi Stone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Clean and comfortable room for a good night's sleep. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice older hotel with great perks

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Excellent location, comforting amenities (breakfast, beverages & snacks available 24 hrs, wine hour)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Reasonable price, great location

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Clean room, great price, great location. Very nice staff. Bathroom very small, parking expensive. Would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dothan alabama

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Enjoyed our stay. Hotel location is great. Staff is so friendly and accommodating. Very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Choice for Washington DC

Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
We were very impressed! Very modern, superb location, wonderful staff and service, very good included breakfast, very clean, and many included conveniences
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2018 on Hotels
Excellent staff and service. Beds are very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location and Staff.

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
Perfect location for hill meetings. Helpful staff, rooms comfortable and a good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jan 16, 2018
I really enjoyed staying at Capitol Hill Hotel. Location is good in regards to being close to Cspital Hill and White House. Walkable distance to eating places. Staff was friendly and atmosphere was calm and peaceful.